skip to main content
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Great shirt - fits tight

    5 Review stars By jkmeye

    This shirt was exactly what I wanted - tightly fitting long sleeve rash guard for swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding in full sun in South Pacific. It does fit tightly - a LARGE is usually a bit loose on me but this is skin tight. If you have much of a belly or are ripped, go up to an XL. Sleeves are nice and long (I'm 6'1" & have trouble finding sleeves like this). Great shirt.

    jkmeye
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/16/2015 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Darcy

    Great color - true to the picture.

    Darcy
    Placerville, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/26/2017 Rash Guard Shirt

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Fits good, Will come in handy while snorkeling and diving.

    Mike
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2017 Feels like a second skin-had to go up 3 sizes

    5 Review stars By hgl

    I normally wear an XL. I'm 6'2", 235 lbs. The XXXL fit perfectly. The XXL also fit, but I returned it because it was a little too skin-tight. I was concerned the sleeves would move up my arm when my arm was fully extended.

    hgl
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/24/2014 Stylish

    5 Review stars By Recdude

    Fits well and protects my arms well.

    Recdude
    Walla Walla, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2013 Fits a medium size woman perfectly

    5 Review stars By Esther

    The first women's rash guard in my size just was too sung. The Customer Service rep. researched the size chart and suggested trying a men's size. In this product the men's large fit me perfectly

    Esther
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2021 feels like a second skin

    5 Review stars By CraigFlorida Keys

    I'm 5'10" 165 lbs and the large fit me perfect. I have used it for kayakng and swimming in the ocean. I didn't feel any drag when I swam. It dried quite quickly. I will buy an extra one soon

    CraigFlorida Keys
    Florida Keys

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2020 Husband likes

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    Should have gone up one size. The description said it would be snug fit, but very nice.

    Ruby
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2020 like it

    5 Review stars By water man

    bought the XL after reading the comments, it is a nice fit for wearing around but a bit loos. Bought the M, the size I generally get in stuff for my 38 chest and it is a comfortable tight, you know it is on and hugging you and is great for active water activities with little drag.

    water man
    FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2020 Great Product.

    5 Review stars By Skip

    I had purchased one before and got the next size up but they fit real well when you are in the water swimming and keeps you from burning when the sun is hot. Excellent product at a good price.

    Skip
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Great product

    5 Review stars By Skip

    I have used the product for swimming and its comfortable and fits excellent. Its good when the sun is hot and keeps you from getting burned while swimming. Its great for both the pool and open water.

    Skip
    West Bloomfield, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2020 The drawstring is great.

    5 Review stars By Red Merle

    I’m forgetful and have lost several swim suits and rash guards at the pool. So I went shopping again. I decided I’d like to try these but the sizing was confusing. I’m 5’9” 175 lbs with an athletic build [OPENBRK]and 57 ya[CLOSEBRK]. My first criteria was met with a SPF of 50. The drawstring is a must if you don’t want it floating up your back. The sizing really threw me for a loop with the saying 3X for my size. As soon I tried them on I new it was too big and would turn into a giant bubble In the water, with abundant folds in the sleeves and abdomen. I’m keeping them for emergency when I loose the next one that fits and for winter time running. I’ll be ordering some more within a week only smaller

    Red Merle
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit:

  • 12/5/2019 A great fit all around!!

    5 Review stars By Andy

    An excellent value and fits perfectly.

    Andy
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2019 UPF 50+ Rashguard

    5 Review stars By JAY

    As a lap swimmer, I have been in the market for a long sleeve rash guard that can shield my body from the harmful effects of the sun. This product met my expectation. It is very comfortable and never felt tightly "suffocating" . It fits the size and feels its Sporti quality. I am hoping I am right in my durability expectation! The price is right and SwimOutlet was very accommodation in shipping a second package when the first got shipped to the wrong shipping address.

    JAY
    Walnut Creek CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2018 Great deal

    5 Review stars By Rick

    Great deal

    Rick
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2018 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By Wizard

    Looking forward to swimming in it

    Wizard
    Accokeek, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Wrong item

    5 Review stars By Claude

    The item I bought was good , but not what I wanted. I wanted sun protection in a loose fit swim shirt. That was my fault.

    Claude
    Pelham al.

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2018 Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

    5 Review stars By Ray K

    Great product . . . I use it for during my aquatics exerecise class and it fits extremely well under my wetsuit. I even wear it outside in the direct sunlight . . . . Highly recommend this product

    Ray K
    Commerce Twp, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2018 Great shirt to stay warmer in the water

    5 Review stars By Karen

    I am a female who typically wears women's medium, and was going to order this in a men's small. But I followed the suggestions to order up because this runs small, and got the men's medium. I'm glad I did because it's a good fit.

    Karen
    Toledo, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Sun Protection

    5 Review stars By Poz

    Protects me from sun rays. Easy to get on but when wet, it is hard to get off.
    Comfortable and draws a lot of questions.

    Poz
    Cleveland, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz