skip to main content
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 62 Results

4.5 star rating (62 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 62 customer reviews
  • 2/13/2017 Good value shirt

    4 Review stars By MattT

    Decent quality material. Work well for cool weather pool workouts when the air is chilly and there's wind. Sizing runs small, however. I had to order 2 sizes larger compared to my normal shirt size.

    MattT
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/5/2017 Good fit

    5 Review stars By Joe

    Nice thighs fit

    Joe
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2017 Was as expected, no issues.

    5 Review stars By Robert

    Be aware of product sizing guidelines, I am normally a 2x and needed a 3x for the Rash Guard shirt.

    Robert
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Perfect for my fairskinned husband

    5 Review stars By TheMightyWoman

    True fit. Easy on/off
    Allows my husband to stay in the pool longer with the grandkids without concerns about sunburn.

    TheMightyWoman
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2016 Perfect for my fair skinned husband

    5 Review stars By MightyWoman

    My husband is a fair skinned red-head but likes to take the grandkids swimming. Without the long sleeved rashguard, he'd get burned badly. His red hair may have faded to grey, but the fair skin remains. It's a good fit, a good price and it was shipped quickly.

    MightyWoman
    Walnut Creek, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Don't believe the photo

    2 Review stars By Matt

    Don't believe that photo of a 6'3" model wearing size Medium. I am only 6ft even and the sleeves are distinctly short on me. Maybe they used double stick tape to hold the cuffs?

    Matt
    Hazel Park, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2015 Not the best product

    2 Review stars By Filip

    The shirts were WAY too tight. They were not true to size.

    Filip
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Melissa

    I ordered a size 3 xxx for my son in law and when I received it it looks small. Will let him try it on for Christmas if it does not fit I will get back to you. Thanks

    Melissa
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 Sporti Men's L/S Sprot Fit Rashguard

    4 Review stars By J. Campbell

    Nice Shirt and fits well. Order One size larger than your normal.

    J. Campbell
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Size Confusion

    4 Review stars By Htdogman

    I have always worn a XL size and have not had any problems with the size. Had there been some warning or indication that that sizes run small (tight). I would have gotten a larger size

    Htdogman
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/4/2015 perfect

    5 Review stars By Peter's little flower

    True to fit sizing. Quality product, well sewn. Will absolutely purchase further similar products here! Fast shipping.

    Peter's little flower
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 Sunburn Free!

    5 Review stars By SPF PROTECTED

    The shirt lived up to all its features! Five days in Mexico to return sunburn free! Recommend buying one size bigger than normal shirt size. Didn't have time to exchange before departing for our trip. Best price after searching as well!

    SPF PROTECTED
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/20/2015 Just what I need

    5 Review stars By Darwin B.

    Excellent choice and good price

    Darwin B.
    Miami, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Love It

    5 Review stars By Virgie

    I wasn't sure of the women's sizes so I ordered a Men's Large. It fits to a T and I have enjoyed wearing it for the last four months. I am getting ready to order one in another color.

    Very comfortable

    Virgie
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/16/2015 Like a glove

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    great fit, great feel, made hubby swim faster!

    Swimmer
    AURORA, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/14/2014 Works very well

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Little difficult to get on as it fits skin-tight. Makes moving around in the water seem smoother. Helps to keep warm.

    Ed
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2014 great fit, good quality!

    5 Review stars By surfer adam

    True to size, comparable or better quality then some other brand name rash guards. i opted for the 6.5oz because my 1mil, 1.5mil and 2mil are too hot for hawaii. great snug fit, havent had any problems yet, worn it every day the last two weeks. thanks!
    pps watch out hawaiians, no free shipping to hawaii, but works out in the wash when buying 2 or more. quick 3 day $12.99 shipping isn't bad...

    surfer adam
    honolulu, hawaii

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2014 Fits Great & Good Value

    5 Review stars By LarryD

    Working out at noon most days I'm using it for sun protection to avoid further skin damage. It fills that bill nicely, but It also fits nice and tight, but allows for good range of motion on all strokes. For the price, it is an excellent value.

    LarryD
    Modesto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2014 Exscellent fit

    5 Review stars By Peter

    . I thought I might need small, but no. Medium is an excellent, tight fit for me.

    I ordered black/grey shirt. I might go for a white one next.

    Peter
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2014 GOOD FIT

    4 Review stars By HB

    GOOD

    HB
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz