skip to main content
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4.5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 7/3/2015 Great shirt - fits tight

    5 Review stars By jkmeye

    This shirt was exactly what I wanted - tightly fitting long sleeve rash guard for swimming, snorkeling, paddle boarding in full sun in South Pacific. It does fit tightly - a LARGE is usually a bit loose on me but this is skin tight. If you have much of a belly or are ripped, go up to an XL. Sleeves are nice and long (I'm 6'1" & have trouble finding sleeves like this). Great shirt.

    jkmeye
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/12/2016 short-sleeved

    3 Review stars By Keith

    Sleeves 2 inches shorter this year, last years' fit -- same size, model, color.

    Keith
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/21/2015 sizing

    4 Review stars By todd

    it seems the item is small for an xl.

    todd
    boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2015 Okay Rash Guard

    3 Review stars By Joan Masterson

    Nice colour. Runs a tad small.

    Joan Masterson
    Stratford, PE

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/15/2019 Order a larger size-

    4 Review stars By jim

    I normally wear a medium, but this quite tight. Reordered a large which is fine.

    jim
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2018 Nice shirt for the money

    4 Review stars By Millerhm01

    The shirt is reasonably priced and looks good. Only problem is it is very under-sized. I normally wear an L, ordered an XL initially, but ultimately bought a XXXL.

    Millerhm01
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/28/2020 Husband likes

    5 Review stars By Ruby

    Should have gone up one size. The description said it would be snug fit, but very nice.

    Ruby
    Gainesville, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2020 nice material, but very tight fit.

    3 Review stars By Lam Yang

    very nice material, but very tight fit.

    Lam Yang
    LYNNWOOD, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2019 Order a size bigger

    4 Review stars By Davis2500

    Awesome shirt. Ordered a medium but it is so tight it hurts. Never been a large in my life but in this shirt I am.

    Davis2500
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/28/2017 find too small...too tight

    1 Review stars By TYLER

    too tight a fit

    TYLER
    DELRAY BEACH,FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/13/2017 Good value shirt

    4 Review stars By MattT

    Decent quality material. Work well for cool weather pool workouts when the air is chilly and there's wind. Sizing runs small, however. I had to order 2 sizes larger compared to my normal shirt size.

    MattT
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/10/2016 Don't believe the photo

    2 Review stars By Matt

    Don't believe that photo of a 6'3" model wearing size Medium. I am only 6ft even and the sleeves are distinctly short on me. Maybe they used double stick tape to hold the cuffs?

    Matt
    Hazel Park, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/22/2015 Not the best product

    2 Review stars By Filip

    The shirts were WAY too tight. They were not true to size.

    Filip
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/14/2015 Too Small

    1 Review stars By Melissa

    I ordered a size 3 xxx for my son in law and when I received it it looks small. Will let him try it on for Christmas if it does not fit I will get back to you. Thanks

    Melissa
    Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/21/2015 Size Confusion

    4 Review stars By Htdogman

    I have always worn a XL size and have not had any problems with the size. Had there been some warning or indication that that sizes run small (tight). I would have gotten a larger size

    Htdogman
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/3/2015 Sunburn Free!

    5 Review stars By SPF PROTECTED

    The shirt lived up to all its features! Five days in Mexico to return sunburn free! Recommend buying one size bigger than normal shirt size. Didn't have time to exchange before departing for our trip. Best price after searching as well!

    SPF PROTECTED
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz