skip to main content
Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard

Sporti Men's L/S UPF 50+ Sport Fit Rash Guard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4.5 star rating (59 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 59 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2014 it really works

    4 Review stars By Reagan

    Definitely blocks the sun's rays which is the primary reason for the purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend so we could swim on vacation. He has many areas of "new skin" due to road rash from a motorcycle accident. This product worked very well.

    Reagan
    Mansfield, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2015 Sporti Men's L/S Sport Fit Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Rashguard

    Nice rashguard

    Rashguard
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2014 right one

    4 Review stars By Christine

    The size description is a bit of confusion. Take large instead of medimu for safe. It turned out right. Otherwise it will be really tight.

    Christine
    vancouver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2015 sizing

    4 Review stars By todd

    it seems the item is small for an xl.

    todd
    boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/6/2015 Swimmers, stick to the size chart

    4 Review stars By opensourcerer

    I purchased this to swim during a winter vacation in Miami when [not too many] jelly fish are around. It protected the covered areas against the coelenterates.
    I am planning to use it in colder water when my outdoor pool opens, and during peak UV light.
    The garment needs to be tight to the body, so follow the size chart. It is somewhat difficult to get into it, but once in the water is not too tight, comfortable for swimming.

    opensourcerer
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Order a larger size-

    4 Review stars By jim

    I normally wear a medium, but this quite tight. Reordered a large which is fine.

    jim
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/13/2018 Nice shirt for the money

    4 Review stars By Millerhm01

    The shirt is reasonably priced and looks good. Only problem is it is very under-sized. I normally wear an L, ordered an XL initially, but ultimately bought a XXXL.

    Millerhm01
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2021 Good product

    4 Review stars By Brian,

    Comfortable, minimal drag, and sun protection. A bit short for those with long torso.

    Brian,
    Socal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2020 What a fit!

    4 Review stars By Wayne

    I have tried several body gloves over the past few years. Too big, too small, to tight. The Sporti extra lg. fit like a glove. It stays put, does not ride up. I remove while in the water after use because it is easier to take off. I weigh 195 lbs.6 ft. tall and swim laps everyday for exercise in the sweltering Phoenix sun.

    Wayne
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2019 Order a size bigger

    4 Review stars By Davis2500

    Awesome shirt. Ordered a medium but it is so tight it hurts. Never been a large in my life but in this shirt I am.

    Davis2500
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/14/2018 Colour was not what I expected but the function is perfect.

    4 Review stars By Mar

    fits well and will be well used for sun protection in the water

    Mar
    Toronto, ON Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2017 Snug swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Senior swimmer

    I'm very pleased. My first UPF swim shirt fit loosely, which slows me significantly (by 5-10 sec each minute). The Sporti fits snugly, but it is important to measure your chest size and compare with the sizing chart as mentioned by other reviewers – I was surprised to find my size was 2XL, when I normally wear L or XL. Drag from the Sports is much less than with a loose swim shirt, although I'm still slower (2-5 sec each minute) than with no swim shirt. For the UV protection, I can tolerate this. The Sporti doesn't restrict my freedom of motion in the mix of free-style, backstroke, and breast-stroke that I do.
    I'm reluctant to give 5 stars until I have lived with a product, and can vouch for its durability. After one week, I have no complaints.

    Senior swimmer
    Livermore, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Good value shirt

    4 Review stars By MattT

    Decent quality material. Work well for cool weather pool workouts when the air is chilly and there's wind. Sizing runs small, however. I had to order 2 sizes larger compared to my normal shirt size.

    MattT
    Ponte Vedra Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/29/2015 Sporti Men's L/S Sprot Fit Rashguard

    4 Review stars By J. Campbell

    Nice Shirt and fits well. Order One size larger than your normal.

    J. Campbell
    Long Island, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/21/2015 Size Confusion

    4 Review stars By Htdogman

    I have always worn a XL size and have not had any problems with the size. Had there been some warning or indication that that sizes run small (tight). I would have gotten a larger size

    Htdogman
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2014 GOOD FIT

    4 Review stars By HB

    GOOD

    HB
    SAN DIEGO, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2012 Nice brand name products

    4 Review stars By Hassan

    Nice item including texture & tailoring. But I could find better prices elsewhere.

    Hassan
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz