Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag

Sporti Men's Jammer Swimsuit Grab Bag Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 61 Results

4 star rating (61 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 61 customer reviews
  • 9/5/2014 Great buy!

    5 Review stars By Rick

    First time trying jammers.  They are perfect for lap swimming.  Best purchase I have made.  True to size. No complaints at all. Will buy another pair.

    Rick
    Williamsport Pa.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2017 Great Jammers at an Awesome Price!!

    5 Review stars By Karin L.

    We took a chance on ordering these Sporti swim jammers as we hadn't tried the brand before - we actually order 3 different brand grab bags. The Sporti ones are our son's favorite! The print he got was fun and the jammers are a heavier fabric. Plus they have a comfy, wider waistband and thicker drawstring. I always struggle with size - he's 11 yrs old, 5'3", 90#. His waist measures 24" but we have to buy a 28 in jammers - why I don't know but there's no way he'd be able to pull on a 24 or even a 26! So far, they're awesome - we've already ordered another pair!! He swins 4 days a week so we can always use an extra pair.

    Karin L.
    Verona, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2017 Great Value!

    5 Review stars By DD

    My son is at the beginning of his journey to get fit, Thank you for the size 40 that is a 40, it actually fits.

    DD
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2014 Disapointing

    1 Review stars By Dave V.

    Poor quality. Was expecting much better.

    Dave V.
    Gatineau, QC

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2014 Good quality - not happy with color

    3 Review stars By Karen B.

    I ordered this as a practice suit for my 10 year old son knowing I couldn't return it and hoped for the best on color - unfortunately the suits that came were pink and purple leopard print and he wasn't too happy and wasn't going to wear it - so I used a black sharpie and covered the pink and left the purple and  he seemed ok with it - I put it through the wash twice and he wore it once in the water and it seems the sharpie stayed

    Karen B.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/27/2014 Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Swimmer mom

    We had never ordered any Sporti products before. I ordered the Sporti grabbag and my son loves the fit of the jammers. Will definitely order Sporti again.

    Swimmer mom
    Ashtabula

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 GREAT JAMMERS!

    4 Review stars By PharmGal

    I took the advice of one of the comments and went up a size from the size my husband usually wears and it was perfect.  The only reason why I gave them four stars is because I bought five of the grab bags that had all the same style jammers which was disappointing.  Grab bag to me, means variety or I would have just picked my own specific style and color jammer.

    PharmGal
    Henderson, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2012 Great for swimming

    5 Review stars By Randy

    I practice 4 times a week. I Used the traditional swimsuits until i bought a pair of these. Honestly, jammers were the most comfortable suit i have ever worn, Sporti has a great eal for the grab bag.

    If you buy it, which i strongly recommend, before trying it on, grab both waist drawstrings and make a knot like tying a shoe so you wont loose your string inside the jammer waist area.

    Randy
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Sporti Men's Grab Bag Jammer

    4 Review stars By Tony

    I enjoy having a jammer that fits. I hope it holds up. It works well for swimming 3 times a week.

    Tony
    Quinnesec, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/19/2012 Surprise

    4 Review stars By johnsonrf

    I am surprised that I received my favorite color and all before St. Patrick Day (Green)

    johnsonrf
    Virginia Beach, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2017 Better than what I would have picked on my own!

    5 Review stars By Matt C.

    Swimsuit is great. Ordered similar priced suits in the past from other web sites. The quality, look and feel of my Sporti was way way better. I would not have picked the design I was sent but I love it.  It is way better than what I would have picked!  Not too tight but not too loose.  I will definitely order this grab bag again.

    Matt C.
    Blythewood, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/27/2017 Grab bag

    2 Review stars By Patricia R

    They are very nice but, the wrong size and they are not returnable

    Patricia R
    Huron Township, MI

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2017 Nice surprise!

    5 Review stars By William

    Great surprise, excellent product, and nice value!

    William
    Arlington TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2017 Fantastic purchase.

    5 Review stars By Lis

    Fits perfectly, looks very well made.

    Lis
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2017 ordered 3 from the grab bag

    3 Review stars By 42

    got the exact same pair three times .... would have been nice to get three different colors or patterns.

    42
    gulf breeze FL

    Fit:

  • 2/21/2017 Love my Jammer

    5 Review stars By hank45

    Fits great, looks good, and the color was a total surprise.

    hank45
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2016 Received only one swimsuit which i don't like and it is unreturnable!

    1 Review stars By RU

    Last time when i ordered grab bag, i have received a pictured bag with two swimsuits which one was great and the other horrible. This time - no bag and only one horrible, weird colored swimsuit which i have tried to return immediately (still in an unopened plastic bag) but i have learned that it is unreturnable. It is partially my fault reading exactly whole page but i still don't like it. I will still shop in your store just stay away from the "Grab Bags"

    RU
    Pottstown, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2016 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Liz

    This jammers are very comfortable to wear

    Liz
    San Manuel, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2016 Grab bag fun

    5 Review stars By Tessa

    The jammers were very nice and of excellent quality.

    Tessa
    Enon, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Didn't like it

    1 Review stars By Mike

    It was a grab bag so I can't complain, but the design terrible, is was more a tropical, bikini pattern for women.  I don't think I would be comfortable wearing them to the pool based on the pink flowered pattern.

    Mike
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz