Sporti Men's Essential Board Short Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

3.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By largofllady

    These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per  a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.

    largofllady
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 Don't waste your money

    1 Review stars By OBX surfer dude

    They don't fit right and too much Velcro and cotton shoe laces, can't stand these

    OBX surfer dude
    Nags Head, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2015 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Heath

    I was really happy with the fit and quality of these shorts. Color was just as it shows online. I used mine specifically for a physique competition. I will use this website again for future orders.

    Heath
    New York

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Rob

    Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...

    Rob
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/13/2014 they run small

    5 Review stars By bek

    I usually wear 38", but bought 40", which are snug.

    bek
    omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2012 Nice

    4 Review stars By Merideth

    Son has not tried it on but quality of suit looks good and it was delivered quick!

    Merideth
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 12/4/2017 Mens swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Morgana

    String doesn't go around waist, string gets caught in velcro. Tight for a 34".

    Morgana
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2017 Solid shorts

    4 Review stars By Braap

    Slightly a tight fit, overall pretty decent shorts tho

    Braap
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2017 Good product

    5 Review stars By Lenwood Hall

    This product was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived in a timely manner, was inexpensive, and made me want to do more business with this company.

    Lenwood Hall
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2016 Love Them

    4 Review stars By Mick

    Waist fit perfectly.  Cut in the hips was a little smaller than I had hoped, but manageable.

    Mick
    WAshington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Swim trunks

    5 Review stars By JayJaesMama

    Got these for my father. He was in need of a new, proper fitting pair of swim trunks. This pair fit perfectly and look great. He loves the color, too.

    JayJaesMama
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Like the Design and Fit.

    4 Review stars By Ken C

    Got exactly what was expected for the price. This is on the lower end of the price point and is a good suit for the price. The fit is good, this is the 2nd pair that I bought of this design (the other a life guard suit), size is accurate for both pairs.

    Ken C
    Craft, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Kind of tight.

    3 Review stars By Allan

    I bought them slightly bigger, but they seem to fit small. In the legs. Waist was fine.

    Allan
    Toledo Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/13/2016 Basic Fboardshorts

    4 Review stars By Jerry

    The boardshorts are made of good quality cotton and fit perfectly. They were on sale, and I got a pretty good discount, which made the purchase worthwhile. I am sure I will be able to wear these shorts at the beach for many years.

    Jerry
    Kaneohe, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/9/2016 Too small across hips and butt

    2 Review stars By T Beattie

    This swim suit was way too small across the hips/butt/pelvis area.  I ordered a size up, and the waist fit but it was too small everywhere else.

    T Beattie
    Maineville, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2016 Good fit, great value

    4 Review stars By PAUL M.

    Fits well.  The material isn't stretchy so if you're not sure what size to get, better to go for a larger than smaller size.

    PAUL M.
    Red Deer, AB

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2015 Legs are too long, am returning this item...fabric nice but too long !

    4 Review stars By LeRoy

    Legs are too long...hit at the knee. Nice fabric and nicely made.

    LeRoy
    Dayton,Ohio

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2015 Runs small

    3 Review stars By Griff

    Runs small.

    Griff
    Cleveland OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/7/2015 runs very small

    1 Review stars By scott bracale

    I was excited to purchase this item in two colors.  The fabric is awesome.  Colors are bold!  However, I always wear a 34 and I cannot come close to closing the waist on these.  Very frustrating!

    scott bracale
    Miami beach, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/23/2015 Great price and great product

    5 Review stars By Rulo

    Great sesoned colors, not bad for and old man either, hahahaha, see ya in Cancun next November πŸ’¦πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈπŸ‹πŸŸπŸ‘πŸŠπŸπŸ¬πŸ³πŸŒ΄πŸŒ³πŸ—πŸ™πŸΈπŸ˜œπŸ˜˜

    Rulo
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz