skip to main content
Sporti Men's Essential Board Short

Sporti Men's Essential Board Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

3.5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2015 Nice

    4 Review stars By largofllady

    These are nice looking shorts, did order size up per a review I read, It fits him well. Velcro is problem for him gets caught up with the material.

    largofllady
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 3/13/2014 they run small

    5 Review stars By bek

    I usually wear 38", but bought 40", which are snug.

    bek
    omaha

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/12/2012 Nice

    4 Review stars By Merideth

    Son has not tried it on but quality of suit looks good and it was delivered quick!

    Merideth
    Traverse City, MI

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 Don't waste your money

    1 Review stars By OBX surfer dude

    They don't fit right and too much Velcro and cotton shoe laces, can't stand these

    OBX surfer dude
    Nags Head, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/20/2015 Smaller than expected

    3 Review stars By Rob

    Smaller than expected- no complaints as far as quality...

    Rob
    New Orleans

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/17/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Pee wee

    Not sure how it feels haven't worn but looks well constructed. Blue a very nice shade. The only drawback which I'm not even sure is that the Crotch mesh lining looks a little scratchy but maybe not.

    Pee wee
    Jackson mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2018 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Exactly what my son wantedt, and the shipping is always so fast

    Lisa
    Slc Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2020 Not true to size chart

    2 Review stars By Christine V.

    These are nice looking shorts and well constructed but they are not true to size in the waist for the men's large. The design does not allow for much adjustability. I would assume that they would at least have the circumference of the largest size and be able to be cinched down to the lower size in the chart with the strings but that was not the case for us. I'm a seamstress and I know how to measure the body properly so we are disappointed in this particular product although we have had very good experiences with Swim Outlet overall and other Sporti products.

    Christine V.
    HATBORO, PA

    Fit:

  • 6/24/2020 Way too SMall

    5 Review stars By Janetta

    I can't review anything but the sizing of this item. I ordered these for my grandson who wears a size 36 jeans and he couldn't even get them up. I had ordered a size 40. I returned them but honestly I can't recommend what you would use as aguide too size. These do not run TTS

    Janetta
    OK

    Fit:

  • 5/15/2020 Size ran large

    2 Review stars By Board shorts

    Ran closer to 36 than 34

    Board shorts
    Savannah, GA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/2/2020 Board Shorts

    5 Review stars By Dezzy

    Excellent product, and very comfortable

    Dezzy
    North West River, NL, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Really like these

    5 Review stars By Bryan

    Good fit, Look great and they stay on. Big improvement over my last pair.

    Bryan
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/4/2019 Watch the tie strings

    1 Review stars By Dan

    The suit is fine but it fits a little loosely, however the big problem is the tie strings, they are already fraying because they are always caught on the Velcro. That actually started with the first wearing. It seems impossible to avoid which makes it tough to put on the suit or take it off because the strings get tangled in the Velcro. Too bad because otherwise it isn't a bad suit.

    Dan
    NY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/8/2018 Just the right size

    5 Review stars By Don

    Comfortable

    Don
    Indianapolis IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2017 Mens swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Morgana

    String doesn't go around waist, string gets caught in velcro. Tight for a 34".

    Morgana
    Charleston SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2017 Solid shorts

    4 Review stars By Braap

    Slightly a tight fit, overall pretty decent shorts tho

    Braap
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2017 Good product

    5 Review stars By Lenwood Hall

    This product was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived in a timely manner, was inexpensive, and made me want to do more business with this company.

    Lenwood Hall
    Raleigh NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2016 Love Them

    4 Review stars By Mick

    Waist fit perfectly. Cut in the hips was a little smaller than I had hoped, but manageable.

    Mick
    WAshington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2016 Swim trunks

    5 Review stars By JayJaesMama

    Got these for my father. He was in need of a new, proper fitting pair of swim trunks. This pair fit perfectly and look great. He loves the color, too.

    JayJaesMama
    Victoria, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Like the Design and Fit.

    4 Review stars By Ken C

    Got exactly what was expected for the price. This is on the lower end of the price point and is a good suit for the price. The fit is good, this is the 2nd pair that I bought of this design (the other a life guard suit), size is accurate for both pairs.

    Ken C
    Craft, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz