skip to main content
Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Marina Criss Cross Tummy Control One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 27 Results

4.5 star rating (27 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 27 customer reviews
  • 7/18/2019 LOVE THIS SUIT

    5 Review stars By Sue

    This suit is as advertised. True to size the fit is great and I feel like a million bucks in it when at the pool. Received a bunch of compliments from the people in the Aqua Barre class.

    Sue
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Flattering style

    4 Review stars By Thinker

    This is a great style but a bit unusual. The front cross straps are loose making it necessary to place the fabric after it is on. I like the look, fit and color and hope the cross feature remains in place when I swim. Using a chlorine pool year round I look for quality suits that do not stretch , fade, or ride up in the rear. In today’s world, that is asking a lot! This one looks promising. This is a good style for an adult swimmer. The fabric is a bit heavier that the normal suit.


    necessa

    Thinker
    Landrum SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2020 Criss Cross Tummy Control (effect)

    3 Review stars By Geri H.

    The swimsuit is fine! Personally, I do not like the "criss cross" tummy control effect!

    Geri H.
    Reisterstown, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2020 Adorable

    5 Review stars By Lori

    I got the pink version of this suit--hot pink on top and black on bottom and back. It stays in place diving and swimming and looks really cute.

    Lori
    Austin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/8/2020 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Suz

    This suit is beautiful, comfortable, and was a reasonable price.

    Suz
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2020 colorful, but not controlling

    4 Review stars By Roseanna

    Based on other reviews, I bought this suit a size smaller than my usual. They were right! The suit fits well and is colorful and comfortable. I don't think that the "tummy control" is very obvious, not intense at all. It dries quickly. I've worn it several times and its gotten compliments.

    Roseanna
    Belleair Beach,FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/21/2020 Too small

    3 Review stars By Renee

    It's a nice looking one-piece. However, the size is on the small side.

    Renee
    VA - Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/2/2020 Flattering and Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Reader L

    This suit on looks like the picture even on a larger body. It has some compression but not at all like a miracle suit. I am wearing it for lap swimming and, so far, I am very happy with how it wears. Tight enough to stay on my shoulders without slipping but not uncomfortable in anyway. Definitely recommend.

    Reader L
    Fair Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2019 Looking GOOD!

    5 Review stars By Wanda

    Definitely a swimsuit for the beach or lounging around a pool at an all inclusive!
    So many compliments on a well fitted suit with style.

    Wanda
    Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/15/2019 Great suit so slimming

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    This suit is not only beautiful but is also slimming. It has slimming panels that fit over the stomach! Very happy with it!

    Margaret
    Decatur, Ga.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2019 size 10 was a perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Barbara Stretch

    Size 10 was a perfect fit.

    Barbara Stretch
    Contra Costa County, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2021 Excellent!

    5 Review stars By Peg

    Very good fit for my 172 lbs, 5’6” frame. I thought it would be tight, but it wasn’t. The last Sporti brand suit I bought was too short in the waist and didn’t fit at all, so this was a pleasant surprise. Wish there was more uniformity in sizing, so this was maybe the luck of the draw, but this time it works in my favor. Using it for water exercise and hoping it lasts a long time. I really like the fabric.

    Peg
    UT

    Fit:

  • 2/26/2021 . Tummy control Swim Suit

    5 Review stars By Mary Grace

    Just what I expected and it fit well. I would order it again

    Mary Grace
    Houston, Tx.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2021 Cross over bra, one piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lee

    When I looked at the swimsuit I was disappointed at first; but when I tried it on it fits beautifully!!! I like the crisscross bra instead of the common shelf bra in swimsuits!! Thanks. A little dressy for daily swimming, but love it.Thanks

    Lee
    Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2021 Pretty

    3 Review stars By Laraine H

    Pretty but with my skin tone the lavender top of suit didn’t give me enough contrast. Didn’t wear to pool. Returned unfortunately.
    Laraine H

    Laraine H
    Carlisle, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2021 I was very pleased with the cut and style of my swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By R. Seegars

    The crisscross tummy style really enhances my shape and hide my tummy. It’s exactly what I was looking for so I’m buying in another color.

    R. Seegars
    Atlanta Ga

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2021 Wonderful fit!!!

    5 Review stars By Jade

    Took a bit to get here but the fit is perfect. The colors are true to the photo and it is comfortable. I am very happy with my purchase and am considering buying another in a different color!

    Jade
    Glen Ellen CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2021 Nice fit

    5 Review stars By DDT

    Suit is very attractive with good coverage for extra sized ladies. Fits well, true to size or may need a smaller size

    DDT
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2021 Nice, good quality suit

    5 Review stars By Joy Laws

    I returned this suit because I need more support in the bust. I prefer at racerback style but the suit was flattering and very nice!

    Joy Laws
    Decatur, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2020 Perfect Colors.perfect fit

    5 Review stars By Cynthia

    The fabric is nice and the swimsuit fits well.

    Cynthia
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz