Sporti Luminic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Luminic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Luminic Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (18 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 18 customer reviews
  • 8/14/2015 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Hoff123

    I bought this for my 11 year old daughter. She loves the color and fit. It's a little tight at first, but she says it fits good now.

    Hoff123
    San Francisco,CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/14/2015 Reason for fading?

    5 Review stars By DVZ

    The reason this type of suit will fade so quickly and lose its' shape in chlorine is because it's made of mostly nylon.  Nylon doesn't hold-up well with constant use in chlorine (i.e.,swim practices, etc).  Look for suits made with mostly polyester or PBT (80% or more).  Those hold their shape and color a long time and are very durable.

    DVZ
    Washington

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2014 Faded Fast

    2 Review stars By Ecooper

    This suit fit my daughter and worked great for swim team, but it faded really fast. Color didn't even last 1/2 the season.

    Ecooper
    Harrisonville, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 OK

    3 Review stars By SwimmerMom

    It fits OK. Seems to be big around the neckline.

    SwimmerMom
    PA

    Fit:

  • 9/27/2017 "Red"y for Swim

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    My 6yo loves this suit.  It has become a regular in her practice suit rotation.

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2017 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Stacey G.

    When, I first opened it I was afraid it would be too big. It fits great, just the way a racing suit should. If you're buying for any other reason than racing, you may want to order 1 size up because racing suits are supposed to be tight. The quality and price of this suit was great. I got it in red and it's very vibrant. My 7yr old daughter loves it.

    Stacey G.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2017 beautiful, rich colors, well-made

    5 Review stars By Linda the dancer

    Granddaughter is in the pool twice a week and is a growing 7 year old...this suit is well-made, beautiful, rich colors, and makes her happy!  It was a great surprise for her along with the shamrock cap for St. Patrick's Day / Springtime!

    Linda the dancer
    San Antonio, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2016 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By Swimmer's mom

    My daughter is in a swim team and she use this for practice. She likes the fit a lot.  It has better coverage in the side just around her arm pits better than her competitive swimsuit. She said the bottom feels loose but it doesn't look it.

    Swimmer's mom
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/23/2016 Fits Bigger than TYR brand.

    5 Review stars By Heather

    Fits loose at the neckline. And gets looser at top and in butt area when in the pool. Should have gone with a size smaller. 😕

    Heather
    Lititz

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/19/2016 Good quality and beautiful swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Dinoswimmer

    Very happy that I have purchased the swimsuit!  Also very satisfied with service from Swimoutlet, sure will purchase again from the store.

    Dinoswimmer
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2016 Nice suit.

    4 Review stars By Keri

    Made nice. Straps don't twist and good value for the money.

    Keri
    Wernersville PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Tia

    Fits my daughter perfectly. True to size

    Tia
    Knoxville, Tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2015 swim suit rating

    5 Review stars By Julie Fahrmeier

    i am buying this for my granddaughter who is on a swim team and thus uses a suit a lot.  This is a nice one and the price was great and it was easy to order.

    Julie Fahrmeier
    Holton, Ks.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2015 A little small

    4 Review stars By KristiDagz

    This is a beautiful suit but was a bit small for the size. My girl still uses it and it's stretched out a bit, making it more comfy.

    KristiDagz
    Honolulu, HI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/26/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Dana

    True to size and color.

    Dana
    Las Vegas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2014 I agree with the others

    3 Review stars By Swim mom of 2

    Faded really fast- the purple quickly changed to blue and it is loose along the chest/neck area.

    Swim mom of 2
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 Swimsuits

    5 Review stars By little mermaid

    Daughter is very much happy with the fabric and how it fit on her.

    little mermaid
    woodbridge, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2014 Great practice suit

    4 Review stars By Vix

    Fits true to size.  Great for practices.

    Vix
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz