skip to main content
Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

4.5 star rating (207 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 207 customer reviews
  • 1/4/2018 Fine but

    3 Review stars By Nikki

    Fine but not as good as the TYR cap I was previously using.

    Nikki
    Nj

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/12/2017 NICE FABRIC

    3 Review stars By DANI

    It does not get dry hair
    good fabric and size

    DANI
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2016 Almost, but not quite

    3 Review stars By Cricket

    I guess I have a lot of hair or a huge head, maybe both, lol. My boyfriend's hat size is 7.5 and his fitted baseball caps fit me perfectly. Mind you I have thick, and I mean thick curly hair and a lot of it, like Felicity before she cut it all off. Needless to say the cap ends up coming up after I'm in the pool for a while and I have to keep adjusting it. Also, as for water, my hair is damp all around, not wet, but damp. I gave it a 3 stars because when it is on it does work and keeps the water out, but my big head pushes it off and that's when water seeps in. Also, it says silicone, but it's latex. The directions even say to upkeep the latex with talc. So maybe I got the wrong one sent to me?

    Cricket
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2016 It works but it could be better

    3 Review stars By kp

    This swim cap is okay, but it definitely leaves something to be desired for thick haired ladies. My hair is EXTREMELY thick, so when I wear this swim cap, if it's not covering my ears, it won't stay on my head, and it's fairly painful and uncomfortable when it covers my ears. I would only recommend this swim cap if you have thin hair.

    kp
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2016 A bit tight

    3 Review stars By Erc

    A bit tight, but it'll work

    Erc
    Baton Rouge, La

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2016 Swim cap with more room

    3 Review stars By A

    It's good but noticed that it has a small rip at the edge of the fold. Not sure how long before it rips.

    A
    San Antonio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/25/2015 Comfortable but did not keep my hair dry.

    3 Review stars By swim

    comfortable , but did not keep my long hair dry

    swim
    southern california

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2015 Not really one size fits all

    3 Review stars By Raj

    My head is 22.5" and I have a long hair. The one size fits all was way too tight. loved the color and the contructions looks sounds, I just learned the sized units are better for me.

    Raj
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/30/2015 Fits well but hair gets wet

    3 Review stars By Stephanie

    My hair still gets pretty wet, but the cap fits comfortably even if I have a bun in my long hair.

    Stephanie
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2015 Not as I expected

    3 Review stars By Stardust

    Did not work for my mid length curly hair- had to keep fixing and making sure it stayed on

    Stardust
    Toronto, canada

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2015 Long Hair swim cap

    3 Review stars By Bonnie

    I like the swim cap and it fits well but it does not keep my hair dry, which is the purpose I got it for. If anyone has an idea how to make it work better please let me know.
    Thank you!

    Bonnie
    Akron, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2015 Sporti long hair swim cap

    3 Review stars By rdh

    Easy to put on, not too tight or loose, but my hair still got wet.

    rdh
    Vancouver, wa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2015 keeps hair out of face

    3 Review stars By Grammy Sally

    Fits well but slips and needs adjustments during swim

    Grammy Sally
    Santa Maria CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2014 Lets water in around sides - my long hair piled on top of my head gets wet. Doe

    3 Review stars By Maureen Page

    Lets water in around sides - my long hair piled on top of my head gets wet. Does not keep hair dry.

    Maureen Page
    Covington, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2013 Ordering Problem

    3 Review stars By Deb

    Not sure what happened with my order but I only ordered one swim cap. Your company shipped two and I was charged for two. It is not worth my time or the shipping cost to package up the extra swim cap to return it. Needless to say I am not very pleased with the outcome of my ordering from your company. I had wanted to place an order for a new swim suit - but I will try a different company. Very dissatisfied.

    Deb
    Ohio

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz