skip to main content
Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 46 Results

4.5 star rating (206 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 206 customer reviews
  • 7/9/2016 Super cap!

    4 Review stars By Florence

    The fit is perfect, my hair wasn't pulled and the cap covered ALL of my hair! Yay!

    Florence
    Clinton, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2014 Wet Hair

    4 Review stars By Karloumar

    Easy to put on, however I was expecting it to keep my hair dry completely dry but failed to do so. I am happy it contains all my hair.

    Karloumar
    Littlerock, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2017 Great product

    4 Review stars By Carihessa

    The material is good, durable and doesn't pull at my hair like some other swim caps do. Don't take it in a sauna though... The heat will disturb the cap's makeup causing it to break easily. Go for the largest size of you wear braids.

    Carihessa
    Harlem, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2016 Great Cap! Daughter has long thick hair and all of it gets in and it doesn't rip

    4 Review stars By TT

    Strong hold

    TT
    Mableton, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2020 Sporting longhair swim cap is comfortable

    4 Review stars By vanann

    I liked this 1 because it didn’t stick to my hair. Or make my hair electrical when I tried to put it on. It’s comfortable putting on & taking off.

    vanann
    San Diego

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Good size

    4 Review stars By Barbara

    These are great for people with big heads. I got yellow for visibility in freshwater swimming.

    Barbara
    Vermont

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2014 Good for abundant short thick hair too

    4 Review stars By ocean lover

    This is the first bathing cap that actually fits and covers all my hair, which is thick and abundant, but not long. Many other caps pop off or tear, but this one covers my hair and ears and keeps most of my hair dry, but not the part on my neck. Very comfortable and available in many interesting colors. Comes with helpful info about how to put on the cap.

    ocean lover
    Lexington, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2014 Perfect swim cap!

    4 Review stars By M.R.

    I have long hair and this cap was perfect for me! The best thing about it though was that it stayed in place! No slipping off!

    M.R.
    Cincinnati, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2020 Good cap

    4 Review stars By Swimgirl

    This is the first swim cap I've ever purchased. It does the job well. I have waist-length thick hair. My hair does get a little wet around my hairline, but other than that, it's kept nice and dry.

    Swimgirl
    AL

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2019 good for short hair, big heads too.

    4 Review stars By swimsathome

    I have very short hair, but I want my ears covered so I can listen to my headphones clearly. This works best so far. It also keeps me from moving my head wrong. I breathe on both sides and if I get out of line sometimes the water will luff the sides (because I pull it down as far as I can). I can see it working great for long hair, but it is stretchy enough to lay flat over my short hair.

    swimsathome
    Apex, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2017 longhair cap

    4 Review stars By Sylvia G.

    These work great!! No more "cap creep" and stopping in the middle of a set to pull cap back in place! Got two--will be ordering more

    Sylvia G.
    SANTA MARIA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2017 Good quality, thicker & more durable than the usual swim cap, not overly large.

    4 Review stars By artist

    Good quality, thicker material than usual swim cap; not overly large; would be a tight fit for someone with a large head and lots of thick hair (I have small head); doesn't keep water out for me if I actually swim but works well for daily aqua exercise classes to keep chlorine out of my hair and nearly dry.

    artist
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2017 Good Fit ~ Not Overly Tight Around Head

    4 Review stars By Tina

    I was having trouble finding a cap that wasn't overly tight around my head (the circumference band). This one is comfortable and also easy to get on/off compared to others I tried. My hair stayed dry. I've only used it once, but so far am pleased. My hair is thick and a few inches below my shoulder, and it seems there would still be room at the top of cap to fit more.

    Tina
    MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2017 Extra Roomy but able to Cling On

    4 Review stars By C.P.

    This product was helpful because it is hypoallergenic. I had been experiencing rashes on my neck and ears from other caps...the only downside is its extra roomy for hair but a bit too big for my noggin. It did stay on, though I adjusted it several times during a 90 minute swim.Very easy to get on, seemed to leave my hair where it belongs(on my scalp)! Though a bit too large for me...it is a good product...might fit my husband better than me😎

    C.P.
    Chico, ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/21/2016 Nice larger cap but I wouldn't consider it a long-hair cap

    4 Review stars By Fastdogz

    This is a comfortable cap that's bright and cheery - we all need a little cheer to keep going lap after lap ;-)
    Nice quality, nice thickness.
    I had the chance to wear it only a few times before a fellow swimmer forgot their cap and I loaned them this one which I didn't get back. I still see that swimmer wearing this cap regularly so it speaks to the quality and ability to stand up over time in the pool.

    Fastdogz
    Hamilton, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2016 Good Cap for a Big Head

    4 Review stars By SloSwmr

    While my hair is not that long, this cap fits my big head quite comfortably. I wear a size L man's hat and my previous cap was a struggle to get on. This cap is easy to put on. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 star rating is that I just got it and don't know how long it will last. Based on the fact that I don't have to stretch it to the max just to get it around my head I imagine it will last quite a while.

    SloSwmr
    Erie, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2016 Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Suzblu

    I love having my ears covered, much easier to do w/the Sporti Long Hair silicon swim cap. I don't have to fight with it at the expense of ripping hair out.

    Suzblu
    Merced, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2016 Working well...

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    It works

    Wendy
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 doing it's job

    4 Review stars By Sherry Legare

    very comfortable to wear in the pool

    Sherry Legare
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/3/2016 Great fit for a great price

    4 Review stars By Ronicali

    I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 since my hair still get wet.

    Ronicali
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz