skip to main content
Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (206 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 206 customer reviews
  • 10/27/2014 Doesn't keep hair dry

    1 Review stars By CandyAlso

    It seems to fit tight enough, but still doesn't keep hair dry. Somehow the water seeps in and soaks hair.

    CandyAlso
    Tennessee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2015 Disappointed

    1 Review stars By Vanesa

    My 6 years old kid has a little big head, plus a long curly hair and it was impossible tu put it on. I have short hair myself and I also tried out put it seems to small, like for a small kid. Very dissapointed.

    Vanesa
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/10/2015 Comfortable, but not durable

    1 Review stars By Swimsuiit Sally

    Cap tore after only one week of use. It is comfortable, but who wants to buy a new cap every week?

    Swimsuiit Sally
    Rockford IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/15/2014 Leaked

    1 Review stars By Bunny

    The cap looks and feels like it's made from good quality material, but my hair was soaked after swimming.

    Bunny
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 Silicon swim cap

    1 Review stars By David

    Keeps sliding off head. Very disappointed. Same with black and red.

    David
    Duncan, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 No good

    1 Review stars By Cat

    I wore this cap once and is ripped the second time. I don't have long hair either.

    Cat
    New york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2015 feedback

    1 Review stars By feedback

    hair still got wet it seeped through

    feedback
    galveston tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2015 Not so good

    1 Review stars By Vivian

    This swim cap leaks water inside once you start to swim.

    Vivian
    Nj

    Fit:

  • 5/7/2015 Doesn't stay on

    1 Review stars By Steffanie S.

    I have ordered the Sporti silicone swim caps in the past. They seem to fit better especially if you have long hair. I thought this swim cap would be a better fit with the additional space for long hair. However, there was no ribbing on the inside to keep the cap from slipping off. The cap did not seem to be larger and it would not stay on in the pool.

    Steffanie S.
    JACKSONVILLE, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/30/2015 Strong bitter smell

    1 Review stars By M

    I ordered this swim cap for long hair. But I don't have chance to wear, because of the odor. It's difficult to endure the bitter smell. I returned and received other one, but this also has the same smells.

    M
    Columbus, OH

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz