skip to main content
Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2015 This solved our long hair problem!

    5 Review stars By stnik

    My daughter is African American and has thick, long curly hair. The other swim caps we have tried have not completely covered her hair around the edges, have not stayed on or have pulled out hair when trying to remove the cap. They were so difficult to put on, it was like a lady putting on a girdle. This cap has solved all these problems and my daughter can even put on her cap by herself.

    stnik
    Wichita, Ks

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2016 Great cap!

    5 Review stars By LabGeek

    This is my new favorite swim cap. It is stretchy and easy to put on, yet it stays in place without fuss. Even though it just says "silicone" for the material, it is a softer and stretchier silicone than my Tyr cap, making it easier to put on. It is snug but doesn't seem to squeeze my head uncomfortably. I now have several of these in different colors and have stopped wearing caps by any other company. I appreciate the fun color choices, but it's really the material that has me sold.

    LabGeek
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Best swim cap I've ever owned

    5 Review stars By NarwhalCat

    I love this swim cap. I got a blue and white one, and I love it. I am young, and have only been swimming for about a year now, so I am not very experienced in putting on swim caps. I can put on this one by myself. I have very long hair, and this swim cap holds it all. It has never slipped off my head(unlike some other swim caps I have used), But it is nowhere near to tight. I love everything about this cap, from the color to the material to the way it fits. I will be asking for more for my birthday.

    NarwhalCat
    Nope

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 swim cap used daily

    5 Review stars By WALDA

    This cap is one of the best & easiest to put on! Love it! That's why i bought two. my first one lasted about a year with daily swimming at a pool. It even traveled to Arizona for a winter.

    WALDA
    Bay City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Worth the buy

    3 Review stars By SHELL

    LEAKS UP THE BACK BUT NOT TOO BAD

    SHELL
    COTTAGE GROVE MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2020 Great, cheerful swim cap

    5 Review stars By Deeve

    Good quality cap at a more than reasonable price. Stands up to extended use. Cheerful colours, good generous fit even for those of us with big heads and big hair :-)

    Deeve
    Ontario, Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2018 Ove my multi color swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Dee

    Great fit and fee to cap. Compfy and colorful!

    Dee
    Cinci

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2016 Fits well

    3 Review stars By Dana

    My daughter has long thick hair and this cap worked very well for her, fits nicely and not too tight, plus she loved the colors (we got the purple and pink, very girly). Sadly, it only lasted a couple weeks. It ripped almost in half when she was trying to put it on.

    Dana
    Mesa, Az

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2015 Good

    5 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Only been using for a week. Works great for my 6 year old with long hair.

    Swim Mom
    Ny

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2021 Swim cap for long hair

    5 Review stars By Water Baby

    My hair has grown a lot with covid, therefore my other swim caps finally split. I ordered this one and it is Excellent!! It fits very well being able to get all of my hair into it easily and it still covers my ears. Plus I Love the colors!! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Water Baby
    Albuquerque , NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/1/2021 Short Hair, Big Head

    5 Review stars By Chris

    I love this cap. I have short hair and a big head. This cap is the answer. I reordered it over the last 5 years.

    Chris
    DeKalb Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2018 9 & 10 Year olds love it

    5 Review stars By pesscas

    My 9 & 10 year old daughters started swimming with a team in May. We got this cap for them since they both have long and very thick hair. These fit them well and we can get all of their hair in there easily. The team later gave them a latex cap. The latex does stretch much easier, but we are very happy with the silicone and it fits our needs. No complaints of pulled hair (which is common around here) so I am very happy with this purchase.

    pesscas
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2018 Comfortable fit and grreat colors

    5 Review stars By Carleen

    Sporti silicone caps are such a great price and I love the colors and fit.
    Thank-you Swim-Outlet

    Carleen
    Palos Heights, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2018 Swim. Cap

    5 Review stars By Eve

    I love the cap

    Eve
    Brooklyn new york

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/2/2017 Plenty of room for long, thick hair

    5 Review stars By weezie

    Cap stays on and keeps hair inside.

    weezie
    Connecticut

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2017 Great Swim cap!

    5 Review stars By Susan

    Very soft and pliable . Stays where I put it and holds my thick hair without sliding

    Susan
    Concord, ma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Angiesue

    Very colorful. Fits well.

    Angiesue
    Lebanon OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Swimma

    Fits over my daughter's sock bun or any other hairstyle. Before, she had to wear her hair a certain way for it to fit into the regular cap she got with the team. And this one doesn't pull her hair :)

    Swimma
    Fredericksburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 A great buy!!

    5 Review stars By JShow11

    My 13 year old daughter loves this silicone swim cap. It is comfortable (as far as swim caps go), fits all of her long hair underneath and it was a really good price (I got it on sale). So far no problems with it stretching and breaking (she has worn it at least 12 times thus far). And the best thing is that I can spot her in a lane at practice since no one else has a multi-color one on her swim team!

    JShow11
    Metro Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Great fit

    4 Review stars By CPD

    These caps are a great fit for my daughter who has long, thick hair. The only downside is that they seem to tear pretty easily, but I suppose that comes along with the stretchiness that makes it fit so well. I will keep buying them.

    CPD
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz