skip to main content
Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap

Sporti Long Hair Multi Silicone Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-32 of 32 Results

5 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2017 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Angiesue

    Very colorful. Fits well.

    Angiesue
    Lebanon OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Swimma

    Fits over my daughter's sock bun or any other hairstyle. Before, she had to wear her hair a certain way for it to fit into the regular cap she got with the team. And this one doesn't pull her hair :)

    Swimma
    Fredericksburg va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/12/2016 A great buy!!

    5 Review stars By JShow11

    My 13 year old daughter loves this silicone swim cap. It is comfortable (as far as swim caps go), fits all of her long hair underneath and it was a really good price (I got it on sale). So far no problems with it stretching and breaking (she has worn it at least 12 times thus far). And the best thing is that I can spot her in a lane at practice since no one else has a multi-color one on her swim team!

    JShow11
    Metro Detroit, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2016 Great fit

    4 Review stars By CPD

    These caps are a great fit for my daughter who has long, thick hair. The only downside is that they seem to tear pretty easily, but I suppose that comes along with the stretchiness that makes it fit so well. I will keep buying them.

    CPD
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/26/2016 Swim cap for long hair

    5 Review stars By Cap

    Fits good

    Cap
    Charleston mo

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 Good cap for long hair

    5 Review stars By docmomof3

    Bought this cap for my 9 year old daughter who has very long hair. The cap fits well, is easy to get on and stays on without slipping off.

    docmomof3
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Lana

    Cute and comfortable.

    Lana
    Charleston, mo.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/16/2016 Great for big heads and long hair

    5 Review stars By Amy

    My 10 year old daughter has long hair & a head circumference of 26 LOL a little larger than most kids her age. This cap fits her ponytail and head beautifully. And she likes the color!

    Amy
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Fits my big hair

    5 Review stars By Shug

    The cap really fits well I have long and big hair and it fits really well keeps my hair dry.

    Shug
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 Works great, great price!

    4 Review stars By Kathy

    Works great

    Kathy
    Ponte Vedra Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2016 Rainbow silcone cap

    4 Review stars By Bearas1

    Love that it is a long hair cap with a cute design. My daughter loves the design and feel in the water. I like that it is silcone since i'm allergic to latex so I can still help her get ready.

    Bearas1
    Redmond, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2015 Great cap

    5 Review stars By WALDA

    Sturdy & easy to put on! What more can I say!

    WALDA
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz