skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 12/11/2015 Sporti bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Serita

    I ordered several Sporti bathing suits for my daughter. They fit her perfect and she loves the colors. Look forward to ordering more Sporti bathing suits in the future!

    Serita
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Great swimsuit!!!'

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    I love this swimsuit! It is made from quality materials and does my daughter very well. We are very pleased!

    Stephanie
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2019 Favorite

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter loves this suit. She wore it out after 1 year of use and we ordered the same suit because it is flattering and comfortable for practice.

    Swim mom
    Fort Wayne

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Great quality and true to size.

    Jill
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Good customer service, even with shipping problems. I would order again.

    5 Review stars By J

    Good customer service, even with shipping problems. I would order again.

    J
    BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By D

    The material in this suit is great! We purchased about 20 male suits and 25 female suits for our swim team! Can’t say enough great things about this suit! Also the delivery is super fast! 2-3 days.

    D
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Marilynne Hutter

    Just what I ordered and for my daughter perfect. And it got here, quick just like it said.

    Marilynne Hutter
    Woodstock, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 Our daughter loves Sporti

    5 Review stars By Virginia Higgins

    We bought our daughter her first Sporti swimsuit last year for swim team. It held up so well that we bought this one (sized up) and it has lasted an entire swim team season. Our daughter is HARD on swimsuits, but Sporti has stood up to the challenge. We'll size up again for next year and pass this one on to our younger daughter.

    Virginia Higgins
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2017 Well made, affordable suit

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Color was as represented. Suit fit is good for my tall 10 year old.

    AJ
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By LF

    Well priced. High quality material. My daughter loved it.

    LF
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Erika

    Fit great. My daughter is petite at 11 years old. 4'5, 60 lbs and size 10 fit her wonderful.

    Erika
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisaj

    Good quality, great shipping time, great value for the price.

    Lisaj
    Buffalo, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great quality.

    5 Review stars By Josie05

    It arrived on time & fit true to size. I washed it twice w/out drying and it is in perfect tact.

    Josie05
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2016 Good suit for the money

    5 Review stars By Stacy

    Our daughter loves the small straps and the design. Fit is snug, but that is what we wanted for competition swim. Overall pleased with product and price, and plan on buying the same suit as a back up for her.

    Stacy
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2016 Fit perfectly

    5 Review stars By Crissy

    Good quality

    Crissy
    Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Great products

    5 Review stars By Joel Grasley

    True to size comfort fit

    Joel Grasley
    Hartland, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/29/2015 Great price for the quality!

    5 Review stars By DCM

    The swimsuit feels very good quality and fits true to size.

    DCM
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/12/2015 Sporti Swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Holly Badger

    Perfect fit! Excellent quality from what I can tell. I can't wait to see how well it holds up to 5 days of practice a week. If good, I will definitely order more! Also, the customer service here is wonderful!

    Holly Badger
    Mission Viejo, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Great fit, great price!

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    This suit is a great buy, my daughter loves the color and it fits true to size

    Kelly
    Livermore

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Shannon

    The only thing I think would make it even better would be the little rubber pieces along the inside of the bathing suit so it will stay on the bottom a little better. Overall, very pleased with the bathing suits!!

    Shannon
    Granite Falls, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz