skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 10/25/2016 Great quality, fit is a little off

    4 Review stars By Emily J.

    I bought this for my skinny 8 year old. She weighs in at 44lbs and is short for her age as well. I went with the 24 and it fits everywhere except for the top across the chest. That area bubbles out and you can see down the front, it is almost like it was made for a woman with breasts. Other than that it looks amazing and she said it was comfortable!

    Emily J.
    Rock Island, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 She loves it!

    4 Review stars By Theswimmingnurse

    This bathing suit is even cuter in person. It fits my sz 14 daughter pretty well. The only issue we have is that even though the body fits well, slightly big even, (but she is kind of between a sz 12 and 14 that's expected) the straps dig into her shoulders a bit. She says it is comfortable to swim in though and really likes it. She wears it with a turquoise and black zebra cap we bought on this site. Super cute!

    Theswimmingnurse
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 good quality suit

    4 Review stars By sunshine

    Great fit

    sunshine
    Franklin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 Excellent Suit!

    4 Review stars By Dana W

    Perfect Fit, nice quality and pretty colors!

    Dana W
    Randolph NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Kena

    Looks and feels great!

    Kena
    Peculiar, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 Great fit, but

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Great fit, but after just one wear you could see some fading already. Not too worried about it since she only has a total of 8 meets.

    SwimMom
    Winchester,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2016 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By OhioSwimMom

    Purchased the purple suit for my daughter. She loves the fit and the color is great. No issues so far after 2 months of use, 3-4 times a week. Great quality, especially for the price.

    OhioSwimMom
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Great Suit, but Runs Small

    4 Review stars By barganzs

    The quality and look of this suit are great. However...

    I looked carefully at the size chart to make sure that my daughter would fit in this suit, and she was well within the recommended size. However, it is small enough on her that she can't swim comfortably in it and, after only about 4 uses, I had to order the next size up. If your child is right in the middle of a size (or on the "upper" end), order a size up to save yourself the hassle and expense of buying a larger suit.

    barganzs
    Fort Atkinson, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2015 Fun Suit

    4 Review stars By Jenark

    It's a sturdy suit made out of quality material. The chest is higher to keep your little girl covered, but slightly bells in the middle. The back strap is quite snug, but works for a competition suit. My daughter loves the fun pattern so much I have to make her rotate through her other suits.

    This is our 2nd Sporti suit and like the first one, they run small.

    Jenark
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/12/2015 great suit for the $

    4 Review stars By swimteam mom

    This is a great suit for summer swim team or even to use as a summer fun in the sun suit. After year round swim team, my daughter doesn't like the feel of regular bathing suits. Yet, I don't want to spend over $50 for the beach and pool time playing. Now that we know the quality and fit of Sporti I will definitely buy more fun patterns for casual swim time.

    swimteam mom
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz