skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 7/11/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Baker

    Swimsuit runs small and unfortunately she wore it so I was not able to retirn

    Baker
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/25/2016 Great quality, fit is a little off

    4 Review stars By Emily J.

    I bought this for my skinny 8 year old. She weighs in at 44lbs and is short for her age as well. I went with the 24 and it fits everywhere except for the top across the chest. That area bubbles out and you can see down the front, it is almost like it was made for a woman with breasts. Other than that it looks amazing and she said it was comfortable!

    Emily J.
    Rock Island, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/31/2015 She loves it!

    4 Review stars By Theswimmingnurse

    This bathing suit is even cuter in person. It fits my sz 14 daughter pretty well. The only issue we have is that even though the body fits well, slightly big even, (but she is kind of between a sz 12 and 14 that's expected) the straps dig into her shoulders a bit. She says it is comfortable to swim in though and really likes it. She wears it with a turquoise and black zebra cap we bought on this site. Super cute!

    Theswimmingnurse
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 Sporti bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Serita

    I ordered several Sporti bathing suits for my daughter. They fit her perfect and she loves the colors. Look forward to ordering more Sporti bathing suits in the future!

    Serita
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Great swimsuit!!!'

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    I love this swimsuit! It is made from quality materials and does my daughter very well. We are very pleased!

    Stephanie
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 good quality suit

    4 Review stars By sunshine

    Great fit

    sunshine
    Franklin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2019 Favorite

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    My daughter loves this suit. She wore it out after 1 year of use and we ordered the same suit because it is flattering and comfortable for practice.

    Swim mom
    Fort Wayne

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Great quality!

    5 Review stars By Jill

    Great quality and true to size.

    Jill
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2019 Strange fit

    2 Review stars By ADobs

    I have no idea how to rate this size-wise too big or too small. The bottom half is huge and the top half is small. I bought a 24y for my tiny 8yr old and it is like it is made for a woman with huge hips or a baby in a diaper. The straps and the top are so tight she likely won't be able to get it off when she is wet. On the other hand, the leg holes and hips are HUGE. She is a very evenly proportioned kid. If I go any bigger the hip area will be floating away, so she will just have to squeeze into this for swim team. Literally the worst fitting suit I have ever purchased for a kid that is usually an easy fit. It does seem to be quality materials though.

    ADobs
    Aliquippa, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/26/2015 Stretched out on first use

    1 Review stars By S six

    The suit fit great before swimming. The neckline stretched out and hangs open after initial use. The bottom also stretched out. My 10 yr old daughter likes the design, but is very upset the suit didn't hold up...especially since she bought it with her hard earned money.

    S six
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Good customer service, even with shipping problems. I would order again.

    5 Review stars By J

    Good customer service, even with shipping problems. I would order again.

    J
    BC Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Excellent suit

    5 Review stars By D

    The material in this suit is great! We purchased about 20 male suits and 25 female suits for our swim team! Can’t say enough great things about this suit! Also the delivery is super fast! 2-3 days.

    D
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Marilynne Hutter

    Just what I ordered and for my daughter perfect. And it got here, quick just like it said.

    Marilynne Hutter
    Woodstock, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 Excellent Suit!

    4 Review stars By Dana W

    Perfect Fit, nice quality and pretty colors!

    Dana W
    Randolph NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 Our daughter loves Sporti

    5 Review stars By Virginia Higgins

    We bought our daughter her first Sporti swimsuit last year for swim team. It held up so well that we bought this one (sized up) and it has lasted an entire swim team season. Our daughter is HARD on swimsuits, but Sporti has stood up to the challenge. We'll size up again for next year and pass this one on to our younger daughter.

    Virginia Higgins
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2017 Well made, affordable suit

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Color was as represented. Suit fit is good for my tall 10 year old.

    AJ
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By LF

    Well priced. High quality material. My daughter loved it.

    LF
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Kena

    Looks and feels great!

    Kena
    Peculiar, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Erika

    Fit great. My daughter is petite at 11 years old. 4'5, 60 lbs and size 10 fit her wonderful.

    Erika
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisaj

    Good quality, great shipping time, great value for the price.

    Lisaj
    Buffalo, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz