Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 36 Results

4.5 star rating (36 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 36 customer reviews
  • 7/19/2015 Fit too large in rear.

    3 Review stars By Momof5

    This bathing suit was for my daughters competitive summer swim team. I pulled out my seamstress ruler/measurer to gets accurate measurements. I followed the size chart. The suit was too large for her from the waste down.

    Momof5
    Dayton, OH

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/31/2015 She loves it!

    4 Review stars By Theswimmingnurse

    This bathing suit is even cuter in person. It fits my sz 14 daughter pretty well. The only issue we have is that even though the body fits well, slightly big even, (but she is kind of between a  sz 12 and 14 that's expected) the straps dig into her shoulders a bit. She says it is comfortable to swim in though and really likes it. She wears it with a turquoise and black zebra cap we bought on this site. Super cute!

    Theswimmingnurse
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2015 good quality suit

    4 Review stars By sunshine

    Great fit

    sunshine
    Franklin, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2017 Good

    5 Review stars By Baase

    Great fit

    Baase
    Bay City, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2015 Sporti bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Serita

    I ordered several Sporti bathing suits for my daughter. They fit her perfect and she loves the colors. Look forward to ordering more Sporti bathing suits in the future!

    Serita
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/19/2015 Great swimsuit!!!'

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    I love this swimsuit! It is made from quality materials and does my daughter very well. We are very pleased!

    Stephanie
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2015 Stretched out on first use

    1 Review stars By S six

    The suit fit great before swimming.  The neckline stretched out and hangs open after initial use.  The bottom also stretched out.  My 10 yr old daughter likes the design, but is very upset the suit didn't hold up...especially since she bought it with her hard earned money.

    S six
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2018 Good quality, pretty, but runs small

    4 Review stars By SwimMomofThree

    Fits nicely, but a bit tight in the straps, so we went up a size.

    SwimMomofThree
    Gulf Breeze, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/10/2017 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By True to size

    My daughter just made the swim team and we are new to this! Swim outlet made it easy and affordable. The suit fits great and is cute. It's also more age appropriate compared to a nike suit we got her since she is 8.

    True to size
    Cincinnati, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2017 Excellent Suit!

    4 Review stars By Dana W

    Perfect Fit, nice quality and pretty colors!

    Dana W
    Randolph NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 Our daughter loves Sporti

    5 Review stars By Virginia Higgins

    We bought our daughter her first Sporti swimsuit last year for swim team.  It held up so well that we bought this one (sized up) and it has lasted an entire swim team season.  Our daughter is HARD on swimsuits, but Sporti has stood up to the challenge.  We'll size up again for next year and pass this one on to our younger daughter.

    Virginia Higgins
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Baker

    Swimsuit runs small and unfortunately she wore it so I was not able to retirn

    Baker
    Canton, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/4/2017 Well made, affordable suit

    5 Review stars By AJ

    Color was as represented.  Suit fit is good for my tall 10 year old.

    AJ
    Indianapolis, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Excellent product

    5 Review stars By LF

    Well priced.  High quality material.  My daughter loved it.

    LF
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2016 Great!

    4 Review stars By Kena

    Looks and feels great!

    Kena
    Peculiar, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Erika

    Fit great. My daughter is petite at 11 years old. 4'5, 60 lbs and size 10 fit her wonderful.

    Erika
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/25/2016 Great quality, fit is a little off

    4 Review stars By Emily J.

    I bought this for my skinny 8 year old.  She weighs in at 44lbs and is short for her age as well.  I went with the 24 and it fits everywhere except for the top across the chest.  That area bubbles out and you can see down the front, it is almost like it was made for a woman with breasts.  Other than that it looks amazing and she said it was comfortable!

    Emily J.
    Rock Island, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2016 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisaj

    Good quality, great shipping time, great value for the price.

    Lisaj
    Buffalo, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/11/2016 Great quality.

    5 Review stars By Josie05

    It arrived on time & fit true to size. I washed it twice w/out drying and it is in perfect tact.

    Josie05
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2016 Great fit, but

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    Great fit, but after just one wear you could see some fading already. Not too worried about it since she only has a total of 8 meets.

    SwimMom
    Winchester,VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz