skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 525 Results

4.5 star rating (704 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 704 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2017 LOVE MY NEW SUIT!!!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Perfect fit...size 36...perfect length for my body...I'm 5'7'' and usually wear size 36!
    Yellow color really pops! It arrived the day before my birthday and I wore it to my
    synchronized swimming practice on my birthday! My favorite thing to do on my
    birthday. Now I call it my "birthday suit"! Best present I ever bought for myself and
    probably the least expensive. Got so many compliments!
    First suit I bought from Swim Outlet. I'll definitely be back for more!

    Diane
    Staten Island,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/23/2019 Nice suit, holds up well

    4 Review stars By Dawn

    This suit is holding up well after about 6 months. It fits well (I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs in a size 34). There's a bit of pilling on the bum area, but that's to be expected. The colour hasn't faded at all from chlorine. I bought the purple.

    Dawn
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Dayleo

    This suit is great for pool swims and water aerobic activity. I am an athletic build and the suit fits snug and covers all the appropriate areas. It also has an interior lining which I like. I love the pattern (blue), nice change from a solid, and you have to love the price!
    Highly recommend.

    Dayleo
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2013 Design and Color are AWESOME!

    5 Review stars By Pam P

    This suit is for relaxing and going to the water parks in our area. This suit is great because of the color and design. The only thing that I wish I knew before I ordered was that the hip was cut a bit higher. But the suit is comfortable and doesn't ride up and stays in place.

    Pam P
    Brookfield, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Deedee

    Great suit. Love the material pattern and fit! Super comfy!

    Deedee
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 I was nervous at first, due to the fact I am a bigger woman than the model.

    5 Review stars By Poohbear1349

    I love the way this suit feels and fits.

    Poohbear1349
    Augusta, maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2018 Fir young girls just out of girl's sizing

    5 Review stars By EH

    The girls liked the design and color. Very youthful in style. The small sizes are great because they have outgrown girl's sizes.

    EH
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Picky swimmer gives 2 thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Lori S.

    My 11 y/o daughter is extremely picky about her suits (cut, straps, material and how it gathers). She loves this suit. She trains on average 4 days a week. We typically buy 2 suits at a time and we get a good 5-6 months out of them. SPORTI...please keep this design. I can’t handle trying to find her a new one. 😉😂

    Lori S.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2019 Faded In Chlorine Water

    3 Review stars By PickyBuyer

    Cute suit; great for competitive/lap swimming. I've owned three of these suits each one fitted a slight bit different (one tiny bit tighter than the other). It fits snug. I am 5' 5", flat-chested and weigh 105 lbs. I bought size 34. I was disappointed how much each suit faded after swimming in chlorine water. I even soaked the suit in vinegar & water (recommended online to "set the color"). I hand-wash my suits in cool water, mild detergent IMMEDIATELY after swimming. This suit is not chlorine resistant - so be aware. The black became almost grey and the pink/purple suits the colors faded terribly. I noted the elastic in the lining in also starting to give in the pink suit after about a month use 4X/week in pool. SwimOutlet offers good customer service!

    PickyBuyer
    AGOURA HILLS, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/30/2018 Sport suit

    4 Review stars By ED

    Good suit for the price. Holds up well and good fit.

    ED
    Fremont, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 Don't go up a size

    4 Review stars By Ingrid

    I bought a different swimsuit earlier this year in "my size" - 34 (I am 5'5'' and 127 lbs), but it was quite tight, so I bought up a size for this one (36). The 36 was too big under the arms - it sagged, so I will exchange it for a 34. Otherwise it is a pretty design and hopefully the 34 will fit right.

    Ingrid
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I am a water aerobics instructor and this suit is great as it fits nice and easy to move in and keeps body parts in place. Only wish that it came in the next size up as the previous suits I ordered stated size 50 and fit even better.

    Sandy
    Key Largo, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/25/2019 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By BigSilly

    I give it a 4.5! My daughter wears a size 14 which is a size 30. She wore it 3X now and no fading or stretching. We bought it for swim team. Great purchase!

    BigSilly
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2018 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By NBAC Master’s

    I am 5’6”, 127lbs Master’s Swimmer. The 36 fit true to size, I would definitely purchase again.

    NBAC Master’s
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2016 Sporti suit

    5 Review stars By Hershey

    Fits perfect and looks great. True to size. Size 32

    Hershey
    McIntosh, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 True

    5 Review stars By cloud234

    It was true to size and fits perfect! Thanks.

    cloud234
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2016 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Eileen

    Excellent quality, especially for the price. Colors were true to on-line photo

    Eileen
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/28/2016 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By SunshineCindy

    Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.

    SunshineCindy
    Deer Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Decent for the price

    4 Review stars By Brenda

    This suit will probably not last forever but for the price I think it will last a season with weekly use for practice. I expect it to lose elasticity quicker than more expensive brands even with good care.
    A huge plus was my daughter noticed the crotch area provided more coverage than other suits.

    Brenda
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/4/2015 Great fit, simple design

    4 Review stars By K8milli

    I just started swimming laps at a local pool, and needed a decent suit for the work outs. It fits true to size chart, and has held up so far. Good quality for price point! I'd probably buy another one of these!

    K8milli
    Southern vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz