skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (704 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 704 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2016 Elasticity non-existent

    1 Review stars By J B

    I have been purchasing sporti swimsuits for years. I've never had an issue with sizing. I've always been a 34 regardless of model. This one had accurate fitting straps but the elasticity of the main suit was so loose, especially the second I entered the water. I'll need to wear a sports bra to get any support with this swimsuit. Customer service only offered 15% discount on new one.

    J B
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/24/2012 Poor fit.

    1 Review stars By Tina P.

    Too big up top and torso too long! Straps too long. Felt two sizes too big.

    Tina P.
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/23/2017 Didn't work.

    1 Review stars By DD

    Should have fit like a medium but it's more of a small. Don't want to hassle w returning where you lose $5 of your purchase price just for using the shipping label. Free returns would be nice. Makes me a little hesitant to purchase again knowing I could lose out on money if the fit doesn't work.

    DD
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/30/2017 Runs Small

    1 Review stars By S

    Runs small. My daughter wears a size 36 in every brand of swimwear except this one. Beware, returns will cost you $5 shipping plus tax.

    S
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2016 drag suit in 5 swims or less

    1 Review stars By Summer swim team bummer

    This year our summer swim team changed brands and went with this suit. We liked the price. It was a cute suit. It seemed a little tight on my 10 year old when she first tried it on. By the 2nd meet it seemed loose. After the 4th meet all the little girls had saggy bottoms. It makes a great drag suit!

    Summer swim team bummer
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2015 Way too big!!

    1 Review stars By Meridith

    I ordered this in a 38 because I am DD+ and this suit drooped on top like apron . Didn't even come close to fitting. Not sure if a smaller suit would have been better. Not willing to take the chance.

    Meridith
    VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/29/2015 Not so great

    1 Review stars By Michelle

    In less than a month the suit is a already showing signs of wearing on the bottom. Not sure if I would purchase this item again though others have rated it well.

    Michelle
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/13/2014 poorly made

    1 Review stars By Shannon

    The suit is poorly made. I had it on one time and it disintegrated. Wouldn't recommend this suit to anyone.

    Shannon
    Boothwyn, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/17/2014 Not Impressed

    1 Review stars By Sandy

    We ordered this suit for my daughters dive lessons. We were told this company had good quality suits. And the color and design we fell in love with. However, She has worn it 3 or 4 times to indoor dive lessons and it is already showing wear all over the front. You know when you wear a suit and sit on concrete or go down water slides (none of which were done in this suit) and it gets pulls and little fuzz balls on the bottom, that is what is happening to the front of this suit for some reason. I expected more ordering a competitive suit. I have gotten better results from the cheaper suits that I by from my local stores. I had been told that these were much better quality than what I have seen so far from this suit. To say the least I will probably not order this brand again.

    Sandy
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2014 Do Not Like

    1 Review stars By Christine

    This suit is far too stretchy and does not fit well. The top is too big for the size and falls down on the chest. The bum on this suit fills with air when doing flip turns.

    Christine
    St Catharines, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/7/2012 Too small on top

    1 Review stars By swimmom

    Purchased for a swim team practice suit and was too small on top. Returned for exchange with no problem.

    swimmom
    TX

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz