skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (703 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 703 customer reviews
  • 11/27/2016 Good price, poor fit

    3 Review stars By Meg

    5'6 140 lbs. I wear a 34 C bra and this suit was very lose yo top. Had to fasten it with safety pin at the top of the straps and then it was perfect. Otherwise very comfortable

    Meg
    York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/24/2016 You get what you pay for.

    5 Review stars By Eileen

    The price was OK, but the bust area was a bit loose and the color faded after 10 uses. Would not purchase again.

    Eileen
    Collegeville, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2016 Material seemed ok but it was too big

    3 Review stars By Sdrolet1003

    I am a 36B/C and the top was loose. I do like it tight so this one is going back

    Sdrolet1003
    Ft Washington, PA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/20/2016 cute but doesn't fit well

    3 Review stars By catarina parsons

    This is cute but it fits strange. It seems to have too much material across my bum and not enough on the chest. I wear a 40 usually, this 40 had to have a knot tied in the strings on my back so the top wouldn't show too much, but the width is just barely enough across my chest. I'm small chested so it works, but just enough...

    catarina parsons
    New Richmond, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/2/2015 Runs big

    4 Review stars By Stacie

    Great price. Suit is nice just runs big

    Stacie
    Calhoun, Ga

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2015 Strange fit

    2 Review stars By CalifGal

    The top of the suit and pattern are very nice, but the bottom fits really strange and seems all stretched out after wearing just a few times. Not fun to always have to pull it down to cover the bum area!

    CalifGal
    Central Valley CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/16/2015 Way too big!!

    1 Review stars By Meridith

    I ordered this in a 38 because I am DD+ and this suit drooped on top like apron . Didn't even come close to fitting. Not sure if a smaller suit would have been better. Not willing to take the chance.

    Meridith
    VA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/10/2015 Nice looking suit.

    3 Review stars By Terri

    This is a nice looking stylish suit. The material however does feel a bit thin but we'll see how long it lasts. It's also a little bigger than the size should be and the elastic could fit a little tighter around the butt. But it works fine.

    Terri
    Santa Rosa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/25/2015 Cute suit

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Cute suit, the fit was a little off. The top was too big, but the bottom fit perfectly.

    Kim
    Bloomington IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2015 Great Suit but runs really big

    4 Review stars By DU

    This is a great practice suit but it runs really big. Get at least one size smaller that the size chart says to get.

    DU
    Sarasota, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/9/2015 Pass on this one

    2 Review stars By Roxie Martinez

    Fabric is poor quality.
    The fit is really too big especially in the bottom
    It has only lasted a couple of months as a practice suit worn occaisionally

    Roxie Martinez
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/27/2014 Nice bathing suit

    5 Review stars By Michele Crump

    a little big

    Michele Crump
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/14/2014 Cute, but....

    3 Review stars By MJ T.

    Bottom fits well but top seems a bit large. Like that it is fully lined and made of the long lasting Lycra.

    MJ T.
    CAPE CANAVERAL, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/1/2014 Do Not Like

    1 Review stars By Christine

    This suit is far too stretchy and does not fit well. The top is too big for the size and falls down on the chest. The bum on this suit fills with air when doing flip turns.

    Christine
    St Catharines, ON

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/24/2013 Was too big

    5 Review stars By elizabeth j.

    Great color, but it was too big. My daughter wears a 28 and it was big, especially in the bust.

    elizabeth j.
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/19/2013 Okay, but a little loose

    4 Review stars By Courtney W.

    Cute suit, decent fit, just a tad on the big side....decent for the price!

    Courtney W.
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2013 Great suit! Straps are a little long though

    4 Review stars By April S.

    Great suit but the straps leave a little to be desired. Had to take them in by an inch or I would be showing quite a bit of cleavage. Other than that fits and feels great.

    April S.
    Provo, UT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/27/2013 Loved the suit-felt like a Speedo--but sizing is different!!

    4 Review stars By Melissa D.

    Normally, I wear a 36 in Speedo, so I ordered a 36 in Sporti. That was WAY too big. I exchanged it for a 34, and that was more accurate. Other than that, I'd never have known it wasn't a Speedo! Loved it and will buy another one for this summer!!

    Melissa D.
    North Richland Hills, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 4/7/2013 Runs a little big

    4 Review stars By Barbara E.

    I bought a 36 and will keep it for home use. I work at a aquatic facility and ordered a 34 to ware to work. Good Price for someone like me who wears a swimsuit for a living

    Barbara E.
    WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/2/2013 Nice Suit -

    4 Review stars By Kim

    Nice suit just a bit too big but still a good suit

    Kim
    CHicago, IL

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz