skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 57 Results

4.5 star rating (703 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 703 customer reviews
  • 2/12/2017 OK. Average quality, not that great of a fit.

    3 Review stars By Janice

    I am long in the torso, I am 5'7 and 126 pounds, so I normally buy a 36 so I don't get the dreaded "wedgy". That usually works for training suits. This one fit fine in the torso length, but there is too much material in the front and it gaps around the chest. It also gaps a bit around the bottom, so I feel like I have to tug it around. I first felt like it was a "second" or maybe a faulty suit, but apparently not because I also bought another Sporti in a different color and it fits the same. Not a smooth streamlined fit that I have gotten in other Sporti suits. I'm either going to send them back or just use them for open water swims under my wet suit.

    Janice
    Tierra Verde FL

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/13/2017 Cut but doesn't fit!

    5 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    Loved the suit but the straps by my armpit was very loose and when I moved my arms half of my chest popped out the sides, oops!!!

    Masters swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/16/2016 Elasticity non-existent

    1 Review stars By J B

    I have been purchasing sporti swimsuits for years. I've never had an issue with sizing. I've always been a 34 regardless of model. This one had accurate fitting straps but the elasticity of the main suit was so loose, especially the second I entered the water. I'll need to wear a sports bra to get any support with this swimsuit. Customer service only offered 15% discount on new one.

    J B
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/6/2015 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Beautiful color and design. After a few swim practices suit got a little loose. Recommend buying a size smaller but overall great practice suit.

    Swim mom
    Uniontown, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/12/2015 Ok team suit

    5 Review stars By CJR

    Felt a bit big for both our swimmers, but overall a good suit for the summer team.

    CJR
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2015 Sporti suits run big

    3 Review stars By Deb

    Fits good dry. But catches water while swimming. Runs big. Size down 1 to 2 sizes if purchasing. Got compliments on look of suit. Couldn't return once in water.

    Deb
    Washington

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 11/28/2014 Too big and will Not Last!!

    3 Review stars By KD

    I bought this suit about 3 weeks ago and it felt to big when I bought it. I always swim with a 28 durning practice and I know I didn't shrink. I also swim only about 4x a week for about 1 1/2 to 2 and after the fist week the suit started to fray on the seams around the crotch area. It is also stretching out very quickly on the shoulders so I will not be buying from this brand again. It's cute but it is not worth it if it can't last more than a month or 2.

    KD
    Weston, WI

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/24/2012 Poor fit.

    1 Review stars By Tina P.

    Too big up top and torso too long! Straps too long. Felt two sizes too big.

    Tina P.
    Murray, KY

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/18/2020 Good swimsuit on a budget

    4 Review stars By mbs

    I like this suit - it generally fits well, but feels a tad big compared to other competitive fit suits. I'm 5'3" 127 lbs and got a 34 - I usually wear about a 36 in a Speedo - and while the length is great compared to the Speedo (which always seems a bit long in the torso), it feels like it just fits and I'll need a new one as it loosens up in a month or two. Just something to note, if you swim regularly and like a tight fit. However, I'm keeping it because it feels good for now, no pinching or rubbing seams or straps, and it's a good value swimsuit. Once I lose my quarantine weight, I'll go down a size.

    mbs
    Tempe, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/1/2020 Great looking suit!

    4 Review stars By TriathlonTink

    I ordered a 38 according to my measurements. It's actually a little bit too big! Not great for lap swimming, so I''ve ordered a second one in the next size down. Great! I love the color and have gotten complements about the color and pattern on the suit. A nice change from the all-over colored suits. I do wish there was some additional padding or support in the bust area.

    TriathlonTink
    CO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 6/11/2019 Best Price

    5 Review stars By StrongSwim

    Great workout suit! I love the color I picked..pink! I would order a smaller size next time, but such a good price for this suit. Very comfortable, stretchy & hoping it’s durable with swimming several times a week. I would definitely order again at this price.

    StrongSwim
    Anchorage, Alaska

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2018 Too loose on top

    3 Review stars By Suit

    Nice material but the top is too loose. Not true to size

    Suit
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/9/2018 Big

    5 Review stars By Engel menendez

    Was big

    Engel menendez
    North Providence

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/6/2018 Did not fit. It was too long for me. returning item.

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    Loo long.

    Nancy
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 2/9/2018 Decent training suit

    3 Review stars By Swimmom2

    Runs big in chest and shoulders

    Swimmom2
    New York

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/29/2017 Swim Suit Fit

    4 Review stars By Canuk

    This suit fits a little big..... I could have gone with a smaller size.

    Canuk
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/30/2017 Too stretchy!

    2 Review stars By Sharkbite

    The suit is super cute! I don't see it lasting as long as some of the other competitive brands, as it felt loose and stretchy after the second wear! For the price a good suit if you don't want a suit that feels tight!

    Sharkbite
    Santa Rosa, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/6/2017 good

    4 Review stars By Linda

    The suit is slightly larger than other brands of the same size.but holds it's form well and does not fade from the chlorine .

    Linda
    Azusa, Ca.

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/3/2017 Swim Team Suit

    4 Review stars By Swim Coach

    My swim team purchased this same suit last year in purple and we loved it. However this year we ordered the yellow and we have had problems with the straps being too loose, even for the girls that ordered the same size as last year.

    Swim Coach
    Hagerstown, IN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 12/28/2016 pretty but...

    3 Review stars By Rachel

    pretty print but material is heavy and once wet stretched. Guess will wear as a drag suit...

    Rachel
    Massachusetts

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz