skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 404 Results

4.5 star rating (700 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 700 customer reviews
  • 12/26/2017 LOVE MY NEW SUIT!!!

    5 Review stars By Diane

    Perfect fit...size 36...perfect length for my body...I'm 5'7'' and usually wear size 36!
    Yellow color really pops! It arrived the day before my birthday and I wore it to my
    synchronized swimming practice on my birthday! My favorite thing to do on my
    birthday. Now I call it my "birthday suit"! Best present I ever bought for myself and
    probably the least expensive. Got so many compliments!
    First suit I bought from Swim Outlet. I'll definitely be back for more!

    Diane
    Staten Island,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2018 Great purchase!

    5 Review stars By Dayleo

    This suit is great for pool swims and water aerobic activity. I am an athletic build and the suit fits snug and covers all the appropriate areas. It also has an interior lining which I like. I love the pattern (blue), nice change from a solid, and you have to love the price!
    Highly recommend.

    Dayleo
    Raleigh, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2013 Design and Color are AWESOME!

    5 Review stars By Pam P

    This suit is for relaxing and going to the water parks in our area. This suit is great because of the color and design. The only thing that I wish I knew before I ordered was that the hip was cut a bit higher. But the suit is comfortable and doesn't ride up and stays in place.

    Pam P
    Brookfield, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2018 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Deedee

    Great suit. Love the material pattern and fit! Super comfy!

    Deedee
    Cincinnati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2018 I was nervous at first, due to the fact I am a bigger woman than the model.

    5 Review stars By Poohbear1349

    I love the way this suit feels and fits.

    Poohbear1349
    Augusta, maine

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2019 Beautiful Blue

    5 Review stars By Water Lover

    I have purchased several Sporti swimsuits over the years. I like the quality. I am in the pool 5 days a week and the suit will last me between 9 - 12 months. My measurements are 33-28-34 and I am 5'4". However, I always buy a size 36 bust because when I did try to buy the size that was recommended by the size chart it was too short and way too tight!
    I did not know how to answer the fit question....... I am 33 but wear 36 comfortably!

    Water Lover
    Riverton, WY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/14/2018 Fir young girls just out of girl's sizing

    5 Review stars By EH

    The girls liked the design and color. Very youthful in style. The small sizes are great because they have outgrown girl's sizes.

    EH
    Battle Creek, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2020 Picky swimmer gives 2 thumbs up

    5 Review stars By Lori S.

    My 11 y/o daughter is extremely picky about her suits (cut, straps, material and how it gathers). She loves this suit. She trains on average 4 days a week. We typically buy 2 suits at a time and we get a good 5-6 months out of them. SPORTI...please keep this design. I can’t handle trying to find her a new one. 😉😂

    Lori S.
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 Good Buy

    5 Review stars By Mary

    I bought this to use in daily workouts. This was a new brand but tried it for the price point. I’m happy with the fit since it’s the same as a Speedo. The thinner straps stay where they’re supposed to and don’t dig into my shoulders. The material seems a little thinner but I’ll have to see how it wears long term since I’ve only had it a week.

    Mary
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2017 Cut but doesn't fit!

    5 Review stars By Masters swimmer

    Loved the suit but the straps by my armpit was very loose and when I moved my arms half of my chest popped out the sides, oops!!!

    Masters swimmer
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/18/2020 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I am a water aerobics instructor and this suit is great as it fits nice and easy to move in and keeps body parts in place. Only wish that it came in the next size up as the previous suits I ordered stated size 50 and fit even better.

    Sandy
    Key Largo, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2019 Great swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Kristi

    Bought this suit for my daughter on the swim team. She loves this suit and holding up well so far.

    Kristi
    VA

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2019 sizes

    5 Review stars By hope

    i would recommend going a size up on this one. great suit, fits nice

    hope
    cleveland

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Salfrat

    I have purchased several of these suits. The fit, Cole and style is perfect for lap swimming on a daily basis. The suit holds up well in the chlorine.

    Salfrat
    Wilmington, DE

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2018 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By NBAC Master’s

    I am 5’6”, 127lbs Master’s Swimmer. The 36 fit true to size, I would definitely purchase again.

    NBAC Master’s
    Baltimore MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2016 Sporti suit

    5 Review stars By Hershey

    Fits perfect and looks great. True to size. Size 32

    Hershey
    McIntosh, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2016 True

    5 Review stars By cloud234

    It was true to size and fits perfect! Thanks.

    cloud234
    SLC, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2016 Very happy

    5 Review stars By Eileen

    Excellent quality, especially for the price. Colors were true to on-line photo

    Eileen
    Milwaukee WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/12/2015 Ok team suit

    5 Review stars By CJR

    Felt a bit big for both our swimmers, but overall a good suit for the summer team.

    CJR
    KCMO

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/26/2015 Great suit

    5 Review stars By jenn

    I ordered a size larger than what I usually wear and very glad I did. Love the suit but runs small.

    jenn
    Kenosha

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz