skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 205 Results

4.5 star rating (700 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 700 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2019 Nice suit, holds up well

    4 Review stars By Dawn

    This suit is holding up well after about 6 months. It fits well (I'm 5'4" and 125 lbs in a size 34). There's a bit of pilling on the bum area, but that's to be expected. The colour hasn't faded at all from chlorine. I bought the purple.

    Dawn
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/26/2018 Nice suit! Just too small

    4 Review stars By Geri

    Nice suit! Looked nice, but it was too small. I ordered a 36 according to my measurements but it was obviously too tight, (straps in back made my skin (fat) pop through like a trussed tenderloin). I'm 5'2" and weigh 134 pounds. Sent it back and ordered a 38 of a different style since this one was no longer available in the 38. The 38 fit perfectly!

    Geri
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2015 Great!

    4 Review stars By Quinny

    Fits my 12 year old perfect once we figured out sizing (her measurements fell between sizes so we went up a size because they fit snugger) the colors are really pretty and covers everything appropriately.

    Quinny
    Twin cities, mn

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/9/2018 Great suit

    4 Review stars By sat

    I have bought this suit twice now. The first one was a 36 and after getting in the water, loosens to a point where it feels too large (gathers develop down the trunk), so this time I ordered a 34. I haven't gone swimming in it yet, but it sure feels too short in the trunk now. I'll likely be gifting this to a shorter friend (I'm 5'5", 120 lbs just for reference). I've been a 36 in all the other Sporti suits I've purchased.

    sat
    Victoria, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2018 Sport suit

    4 Review stars By ED

    Good suit for the price. Holds up well and good fit.

    ED
    Fremont, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 Don't go up a size

    4 Review stars By Ingrid

    I bought a different swimsuit earlier this year in "my size" - 34 (I am 5'5'' and 127 lbs), but it was quite tight, so I bought up a size for this one (36). The 36 was too big under the arms - it sagged, so I will exchange it for a 34. Otherwise it is a pretty design and hopefully the 34 will fit right.

    Ingrid
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2020 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Comfygirl

    This suit is a tad bigger for a 38 but fits well, is cute and stays relatively out while swimming.

    Comfygirl
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2019 Great Suit!

    4 Review stars By BigSilly

    I give it a 4.5! My daughter wears a size 14 which is a size 30. She wore it 3X now and no fading or stretching. We bought it for swim team. Great purchase!

    BigSilly
    Erie, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2016 Really Great Looking Swimsuit!

    4 Review stars By Deb

    Was really HAPPY with this suit ... looks GREAT on! Ordered it for my daughter & it was too small. Once I get the refund, I'm ordering the same suit in a bigger size. Normally a size 16 Miss and 5'7" - - she's tall/long. I originally ordered a 36, so now I'll need a 38 or 40 - - 36 feels too stretched. It LOOKS GREAT, wears nicely, & covers all parts. Love your wide variety of swimsuits ... THANK YOU!!!

    Deb
    Scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2016 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By SunshineCindy

    Good suit for the price, it looks really nice on. Ours is worn for Daily practice, the only thing we've noticed is the stitching coming out on the straps, but other than that, my daughter LOVES it.

    SunshineCindy
    Deer Park, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/8/2015 Decent for the price

    4 Review stars By Brenda

    This suit will probably not last forever but for the price I think it will last a season with weekly use for practice. I expect it to lose elasticity quicker than more expensive brands even with good care.
    A huge plus was my daughter noticed the crotch area provided more coverage than other suits.

    Brenda
    NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2015 Great suit for the price

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    Beautiful color and design. After a few swim practices suit got a little loose. Recommend buying a size smaller but overall great practice suit.

    Swim mom
    Uniontown, Pa

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/4/2015 Great fit, simple design

    4 Review stars By K8milli

    I just started swimming laps at a local pool, and needed a decent suit for the work outs. It fits true to size chart, and has held up so far. Good quality for price point! I'd probably buy another one of these!

    K8milli
    Southern vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 As Expected

    4 Review stars By TRI Swim

    I have used the Sporti brand for several years, never disappointed. Straps are thin and comfortable, overall fit as expected in previous years, quality material does not wear thin or stretch out. I am 5'4", 118lbs and wear a size 36

    TRI Swim
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2015 Fit better

    4 Review stars By yaustin

    This was my second suits. Size 34 was a little to big so I bought size 32, perfect size. My height is 5'' 2 and 121 lbs.

    yaustin
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2014 A great buy.

    4 Review stars By lanky

    I purchased this to replace my Speedo chlorine resistant suit, which by the way lasted about 5 years. This suit fits well, covers my back end well, and is comfortable. I ordered a size 34 - I am 5"9" and weigh about 125. In hindsight I would order a 36. No big deal, just a little more room.

    lanky
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2013 Excellent suit for cheap!!

    4 Review stars By Kristina

    I am a lifeguard/swim instructor and spend at least 6 hours a day in the pool. This is the second one I have bought, the first red and now pink and my red one lasted a year which is amazing for a suit that's not 100% polyester. For $30 it is a great looking suit that fits well and is comfortable!! I have gotten tons of complements on this suit!!

    Kristina
    British Columbia, Canada

    Fit:

  • 8/16/2011 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Rebecca A.

    I wear this suit almost daily for high school swim practice, and love it! It fits really well, and is true to size. Straps are comfortable, and fabric is good also. Cute suit, and a great value for the price!

    Rebecca A.
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2021 Liked the colors for comfortable workout suit

    4 Review stars By BB

    Haven't used it yet but needed a smaller size. I needed smaller workout suit.

    BB
    near Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/11/2021 Nice suit, good value

    4 Review stars By Lori

    Nice designs, good fit and great value for the price. I swim 6 days/week and have rotated four of these Sporti suits for the past six months. They're retaining shape and color, although not quite as well as the chorine resistant fabric in the more expensive brands. But, for the price, you can replace them more frequently and get the latest designs or colors. Since they are so affordable, I even get matching caps! I'm 5'3" , 95 lbs with slim but athletic build and wear size 30. Could probably go with a 28 if I wanted a snugger fit. Definitely give this suit a try.

    Lori
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz