skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Thin Strap One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4.5 star rating (700 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 700 customer reviews
  • 2/16/2017 discolored in the first month

    2 Review stars By Kat

    Comfortable suit, maintained its shape, but suit very discolored after the first 3 weeks.

    Kat
    FL

    Fit:

  • 12/12/2015 Not a good fit.

    2 Review stars By Nene

    The back is too low. Cannot really wear it.

    Nene
    San Jose, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2014 Order up

    2 Review stars By Machaela L.

    The design looks different in person than it does on the screen and so do the colors. I would recomend that anyone buying this suit order a size up from their normal suit size because it is exceedingly tight (even for a race suit) in the under arm and strap area. Also the leg holes are a tad to big so the fabric shows a lot of the hip area.

    Machaela L.
    Winslow, ME

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/26/2013 We'll see

    2 Review stars By Upasika

    I swim everyday so I was not too please to find that the elastic around on of the legs did not fit well. After one week of wear, the bottom of the suit started to slide up my rear. This does not look like a long lasting suit that is made of the best quality. Time will tell.

    Upasika
    CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2018 Did not fit. It was too long for me. returning item.

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    Loo long.

    Nancy
    NC

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/18/2017 Way too much drag

    2 Review stars By Pauline

    The size itself fits, but the double liner "collects" water between them and it makes look like you have a diaper on. The top material seems to be a lot stretchier than the bottom one, so the outside drags with the water and I''m always afraid it will go too low.

    Pauline
    Montreal, Qc

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2017 Too stretchy!

    2 Review stars By Sharkbite

    The suit is super cute! I don't see it lasting as long as some of the other competitive brands, as it felt loose and stretchy after the second wear! For the price a good suit if you don't want a suit that feels tight!

    Sharkbite
    Santa Rosa, ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/15/2016 Way too tigjt

    2 Review stars By Diane

    The suit was way too tight

    Diane
    Green Bay. WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2015 Disappointed

    2 Review stars By Maha

    Color is beautiful, but the edges are not smoothe lying. It also is very small for the size, I almost think it was mislabeled and is closer to a size smaller,

    Maha
    Colorado Springs, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/17/2015 Poor Craftmanship

    2 Review stars By Disappointed

    Shoulder strap was falling apart - tried calling customer service and since it was after hours they couldn't assist. I thought they had 24x7 service and he said it's limited customer service on off hours (why bother?). He told me I could return the product – but, couldn't explain whether I would be charged for shipping - just kept referring me back to the website. I was trying to get a quick answer and was annoyed that not only did I have an imperfect product - but, now I had to devote more time to resolve on my own. We needed the suit for a meet – so, had to make due - not sure it will last another wash... Very disappointed!

    Disappointed
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 8/7/2015 Too small

    2 Review stars By Amy M

    The suit was way to small and had to be returned for one two sizes larger. Nice quality but sizing is definitely not accurate.

    Amy M
    Kingwood, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Strap seams ripped within first week

    2 Review stars By TJ

    Was hopeful for a good practice swim team suit, but within the first few days, the seam threads on the shoulder strap were ripped and quickly unraveling. I don't know if this is a sizing issue (because the suit is tight, perhaps?), but it was definitely a poor quality issue. I stitched it up again with my sewing machine, but I'm disappointed in the fact that this happened within the first one or two wearings.

    TJ
    Cary, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/15/2015 Not Great

    2 Review stars By Elise

    Pros: cool design.

    Cons: suit strap began to come apart after 1 week.
    becomes very baggy.

    Overall: I've not had much luck with Sporti suits, like this one, they tend to fall apart after a week or two. With this suit it is very important to wash after every use for it to last any reasonable amount of time.

    Elise
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2015 Strange fit

    2 Review stars By CalifGal

    The top of the suit and pattern are very nice, but the bottom fits really strange and seems all stretched out after wearing just a few times. Not fun to always have to pull it down to cover the bum area!

    CalifGal
    Central Valley CA

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 1/27/2015 Small for the size

    2 Review stars By L.C

    My daughter wear size 24. Order size 26 for back up but when she try it on feel smaller than 24 (her usual)

    L.C
    Toronto,ON

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/16/2015 No new suit for Hawaii!

    2 Review stars By Deborah

    The swimsuit was to small for me so my 9 year old daughter decided it was just right for her. Guess I will have to wear my old one when I go to Hawaii next week!! Lol

    Deborah
    Kennewick WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/9/2015 Pass on this one

    2 Review stars By Roxie Martinez

    Fabric is poor quality.
    The fit is really too big especially in the bottom
    It has only lasted a couple of months as a practice suit worn occaisionally

    Roxie Martinez
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 10/14/2014 Just OK

    2 Review stars By Frizzie

    Fit was OK. Colors were nice. Quality wasn't very good.

    Frizzie
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 6/6/2014 Fits small

    2 Review stars By Mary10

    Nice suit, but sizing not accurate. Returning from canada wasn't worth the cost. Reluctant to shop again. Too bad, some nice items.

    Mary10
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/25/2013 not so much

    2 Review stars By Rebecca S.

    suit is "ok" but does not work well with my proportions

    Rebecca S.
    Parker, CO

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz