skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 34 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 7/10/2015 Swim team

    4 Review stars By Swim team mom

    Happy with purchase. Was scared that they were to small but fit good. The strings were too long but fixed them quickly. My son didn't like how tight it was around his knee area but with strong hands I stretch them out. He alsi said that it didn't feel tight in the water. He swims faster in these.

    Swim team mom
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Good fit, fun design

    4 Review stars By Peachesrf

    Overall these jammers fit well and my son loves them. My only gripe is that there is a seam around the bottoms of the legs that is tighter than the rest of the pant and it digs into his thigh. Maybe this is part of the design on purpose? Either way, it doesn't seem to bother him. I docked it one star, but still a great product.

    Peachesrf
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Happy kid

    5 Review stars By Nick in NH

    Got these for my son, who has just started with a development swim team. He loves them - says he feels fast. Now he's asking to wear them to all of his swimming activities.

    Nick in NH
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2017 My kid love it

    5 Review stars By Mo

    Perfect in size

    Mo
    Saint Augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2018 Quality stands up to days of practice

    5 Review stars By bangib

    Suit took a beating but quality stood up to daily practices.

    bangib
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Danette

    This is a great suit! We practice in it 3x a week and so far it has held up great!

    Danette
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Fit is really true to size.. great material too and at a very reasonable price!

    Sandy
    Chattanoiga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Great fit and quality

    5 Review stars By A

    My son loves them

    A
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/10/2019 Great Pair of Shorts!

    5 Review stars By Mitchell

    Great pair of shorts for this summer's swim team season so far.

    Mitchell
    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Cybermom

    Fit as expected and looks great. My son lives them.

    Cybermom
    Aurora

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2019 Great jammers

    5 Review stars By Little swimmers

    Shipping was slow but great product. Exactly like pictures.

    Little swimmers
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    These were a little small at the bottom of the leg openings, otherwise great for my son.

    Lisa
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2017 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I bought this for my 6 year old swimmer. So fat it fits well and looks nice.

    Amy
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Good quality.

    5 Review stars By Ababcock

    My son loves this jammer. I feel like it ran just a tad smaller than his Nike but not enough to go up a complete size. The colors are great.

    Ababcock
    Fort Worth, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 His second Sporti

    5 Review stars By Virginia Higgins

    Our son loved his first Sporti Jammer Swimsuit. Since it lasted two entire swim seasons, we loved it, too! We bought this to replace the one he outgrew, though there was still life in the first one. Barring any growth spurts, this one may last two seasons, too, as he just finished swim season and it's in great shape!

    Virginia Higgins
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2017 cute suit

    3 Review stars By Jgreg

    the drawstring started to fray after two wears. I fixed by applying clear nail polish to it. Otherwise its great

    Jgreg
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Perfect size and shape my kid love

    5 Review stars By Mo

    Perfect for may son who is 9 years old. He is thin and tall, sometimes those are good at the waist but short on legas. This one was perfect! I will order more

    Mo
    Saint Augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By The Browns

    My big 9 yr okd swimmer put it in and said "it is so soft! It is great!" He loves it and I hope he gets a whole season of wearing it.

    The Browns
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2016 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Ben

    Good quality

    Ben
    Norcross

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/6/2016 I got 28Y for my 9 years old son and we both love it

    5 Review stars By Lisette

    Very happy with it

    Lisette
    Abington, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz