skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2016 it will do

    4 Review stars By tkl

    tried to go by the sizing chart that was provided, had even taken out the tape measure to do it, and it was still too small...they fit well enough for us to get by with it, but my son says they are not comfortable because they are so tight. for the price, I would have appreciated a better chart, especially if I am going to be charged ANOTHER 5.00 for shipping if I wanted to exchange or return it.

    tkl
    va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/22/2019 Slightly small

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    These ran a bit small. I know they are supposed to be snug. The seems at the edge of the legs are not very neat. However, the style is fun and the price was good.

    Carrie
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2019 Jammer swimsuit Youth

    3 Review stars By Rose

    Ran small in size. Tight to get on.

    Rose
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/15/2018 Tight legs

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    If you have muscular thighs then I would go a size up

    Swim mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2018 Attractive but too small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The jammers was nice looking but WAY to small. Smaller than the 26Y we used last year. We will be returning it.

    Swim Mom
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 Runs small, but fit great

    5 Review stars By Leah

    Ordered these jammers for my 9 yr old son to use with his swim team. He is very thin and according to the measurement chart, he should wear a 22. After reading the reviews, I decided to order a size up. The 24 fit him perfectly. After wearing them once, the fabric on his behind began to slightly fray from him sitting on the pool's concrete deck. He sits on his knees now, in order to protect the fabric. I'm sure most jammers would do that since they're so thin, but it's something to be aware of. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Leah
    TAYLORS, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2016 Disappointed

    5 Review stars By Bev

    They were too tight. Assuming they ran small

    Bev
    Jacksonville,FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2016 Good first swim team suit

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    I purchased these for my son who just started swim team. They are made well and so far are holding up! I measured him but still feel like these are a bit on the snug side! However, they are supposed to be and kids grow fast so I will head back for another pair!

    Sarah
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2016 Sizes are smaller

    4 Review stars By Bobo

    Fast delivery and good product

    Bobo
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/23/2016 Not True to Size

    2 Review stars By MG

    I measured my child's body, compared it to the provided sizing chart, and also compared my measurements to two different brands of jammers that my child already owns. Based on all of this, I ordered the size suit that the swimoutlet chart recommended. It is SO SMALL on my kid that it's ridiculous. It is like two sizes too small. I would have returned it, but he needed it ASAP for a competition. It barely fits. I am really disappointed with the the sizing guide, and that I'm stuck with a too-small suit.

    MG
    South Jersey

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/14/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By WSMom

    My son wears a size 28 in a Nike jammer, so that is the size I ordered for this one, but it was way too small. I have ordered a 30 and will see if that fits better.

    WSMom
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Light Wave piped spliced Jammer Youth

    3 Review stars By Velma Randall



    The jammers where about 3 sizes to small. They were ok in appearance but to small. I had to return them. They would work great if you order a large for a small..

    Velma Randall
    Franklin nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2015 A little small

    3 Review stars By Hpadgette

    The quality seemed okay, but the size was really small. I measured my son's waist before purchasing, but the 22Y was REALLY small. Hoping the 24Y is a better fit!

    Hpadgette
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz