skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2016 it will do

    4 Review stars By tkl

    tried to go by the sizing chart that was provided, had even taken out the tape measure to do it, and it was still too small...they fit well enough for us to get by with it, but my son says they are not comfortable because they are so tight. for the price, I would have appreciated a better chart, especially if I am going to be charged ANOTHER 5.00 for shipping if I wanted to exchange or return it.

    tkl
    va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Swim team

    4 Review stars By Swim team mom

    Happy with purchase. Was scared that they were to small but fit good. The strings were too long but fixed them quickly. My son didn't like how tight it was around his knee area but with strong hands I stretch them out. He alsi said that it didn't feel tight in the water. He swims faster in these.

    Swim team mom
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Good fit, fun design

    4 Review stars By Peachesrf

    Overall these jammers fit well and my son loves them. My only gripe is that there is a seam around the bottoms of the legs that is tighter than the rest of the pant and it digs into his thigh. Maybe this is part of the design on purpose? Either way, it doesn't seem to bother him. I docked it one star, but still a great product.

    Peachesrf
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/22/2019 Slightly small

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    These ran a bit small. I know they are supposed to be snug. The seems at the edge of the legs are not very neat. However, the style is fun and the price was good.

    Carrie
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/26/2018 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    These were a little small at the bottom of the leg openings, otherwise great for my son.

    Lisa
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2018 Tight legs

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    If you have muscular thighs then I would go a size up

    Swim mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/8/2016 Good first swim team suit

    4 Review stars By Sarah

    I purchased these for my son who just started swim team. They are made well and so far are holding up! I measured him but still feel like these are a bit on the snug side! However, they are supposed to be and kids grow fast so I will head back for another pair!

    Sarah
    Greensboro, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/23/2016 GREAT VALUE

    4 Review stars By SUPER G BENSON

    For our short (two month) swim season, these shorts are a great value, and my son really loves the pattern.

    SUPER G BENSON
    WEAVERVILLE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2016 Sizes are smaller

    4 Review stars By Bobo

    Fast delivery and good product

    Bobo
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz