skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (51 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 51 customer reviews
  • 2/2/2020 Fits small

    3 Review stars By KTS

    Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns

    KTS
    Goshen, IN

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 Jammer swimsuit Youth

    3 Review stars By Rose

    Ran small in size. Tight to get on.

    Rose
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2018 Attractive but too small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The jammers was nice looking but WAY to small. Smaller than the 26Y we used last year. We will be returning it.

    Swim Mom
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2017 cute suit

    3 Review stars By Jgreg

    the drawstring started to fray after two wears. I fixed by applying clear nail polish to it. Otherwise its great

    Jgreg
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/14/2015 Too small

    3 Review stars By WSMom

    My son wears a size 28 in a Nike jammer, so that is the size I ordered for this one, but it was way too small. I have ordered a 30 and will see if that fits better.

    WSMom
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/8/2015 Sporti Light Wave piped spliced Jammer Youth

    3 Review stars By Velma Randall



    The jammers where about 3 sizes to small. They were ok in appearance but to small. I had to return them. They would work great if you order a large for a small..

    Velma Randall
    Franklin nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2015 A little small

    3 Review stars By Hpadgette

    The quality seemed okay, but the size was really small. I measured my son's waist before purchasing, but the 22Y was REALLY small. Hoping the 24Y is a better fit!

    Hpadgette
    Silver Spring, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/28/2015 Average Jammer

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    Fit true to size, thought fabric was a little thin compared to other jammers.

    Swim Mom
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz