skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 50 Results

4.5 star rating (50 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 50 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2016 it will do

    4 Review stars By tkl

    tried to go by the sizing chart that was provided, had even taken out the tape measure to do it, and it was still too small...they fit well enough for us to get by with it, but my son says they are not comfortable because they are so tight. for the price, I would have appreciated a better chart, especially if I am going to be charged ANOTHER 5.00 for shipping if I wanted to exchange or return it.

    tkl
    va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Swim team

    4 Review stars By Swim team mom

    Happy with purchase. Was scared that they were to small but fit good. The strings were too long but fixed them quickly. My son didn't like how tight it was around his knee area but with strong hands I stretch them out. He alsi said that it didn't feel tight in the water. He swims faster in these.

    Swim team mom
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Good fit, fun design

    4 Review stars By Peachesrf

    Overall these jammers fit well and my son loves them. My only gripe is that there is a seam around the bottoms of the legs that is tighter than the rest of the pant and it digs into his thigh. Maybe this is part of the design on purpose? Either way, it doesn't seem to bother him. I docked it one star, but still a great product.

    Peachesrf
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Happy kid

    5 Review stars By Nick in NH

    Got these for my son, who has just started with a development swim team. He loves them - says he feels fast. Now he's asking to wear them to all of his swimming activities.

    Nick in NH
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/1/2017 My kid love it

    5 Review stars By Mo

    Perfect in size

    Mo
    Saint Augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/27/2018 Quality stands up to days of practice

    5 Review stars By bangib

    Suit took a beating but quality stood up to daily practices.

    bangib
    Chicago, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2018 Fits great!

    5 Review stars By Danette

    This is a great suit! We practice in it 3x a week and so far it has held up great!

    Danette
    South Dakota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Fit is really true to size.. great material too and at a very reasonable price!

    Sandy
    Chattanoiga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Great fit and quality

    5 Review stars By A

    My son loves them

    A
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/2/2020 Fits small

    3 Review stars By KTS

    Sized smaller than the other 24y jammer that he owns

    KTS
    Goshen, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/22/2019 Slightly small

    4 Review stars By Carrie

    These ran a bit small. I know they are supposed to be snug. The seems at the edge of the legs are not very neat. However, the style is fun and the price was good.

    Carrie
    North Dakota

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/6/2019 Jammer swimsuit Youth

    3 Review stars By Rose

    Ran small in size. Tight to get on.

    Rose
    Sacramento

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2019 Great Pair of Shorts!

    5 Review stars By Mitchell

    Great pair of shorts for this summer's swim team season so far.

    Mitchell
    Northern Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2019 Very nice

    5 Review stars By Cybermom

    Fit as expected and looks great. My son lives them.

    Cybermom
    Aurora

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/16/2019 Great jammers

    5 Review stars By Little swimmers

    Shipping was slow but great product. Exactly like pictures.

    Little swimmers
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2018 Good purchase

    4 Review stars By Lisa

    These were a little small at the bottom of the leg openings, otherwise great for my son.

    Lisa
    West Lafayette, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2018 Tight legs

    4 Review stars By Swim mom

    If you have muscular thighs then I would go a size up

    Swim mom
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2018 Attractive but too small

    3 Review stars By Swim Mom

    The jammers was nice looking but WAY to small. Smaller than the 26Y we used last year. We will be returning it.

    Swim Mom
    Harrisonburg, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 Runs small, but fit great

    5 Review stars By Leah

    Ordered these jammers for my 9 yr old son to use with his swim team. He is very thin and according to the measurement chart, he should wear a 22. After reading the reviews, I decided to order a size up. The 24 fit him perfectly. After wearing them once, the fabric on his behind began to slightly fray from him sitting on the pool's concrete deck. He sits on his knees now, in order to protect the fabric. I'm sure most jammers would do that since they're so thin, but it's something to be aware of. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Leah
    TAYLORS, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/31/2017 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I bought this for my 6 year old swimmer. So fat it fits well and looks nice.

    Amy
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz