Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28)

Sporti Light Wave Piped Splice Jammer Swimsuit Youth (22-28) Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 43 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 2/9/2018 Great swim suit

    5 Review stars By Sandra Hurlburt

    My grandson loves it!  The quality seems to be as good as more expensive suits we have bought. He says it is very comfy.

    Sandra Hurlburt
    24500 Glenforest Rd. Euclid, Ohio 44123

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/29/2017 My son likes them

    4 Review stars By Elizabeth

    My son likes this swimsuit. He is tall & skinny, and it fits him comfortably.

    Elizabeth
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/24/2017 Happy kid

    5 Review stars By Nick in NH

    Got these for my son, who has just started with a development swim team.  He loves them - says he feels fast.  Now he's asking to wear them to all of his swimming activities.

    Nick in NH
    New Hampshire

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/21/2017 good value

    4 Review stars By summer swim

    we found it runs a bit small so we had to go up a size. otherwise, great value

    summer swim
    atlanta ga

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/1/2017 My kid love it

    5 Review stars By Mo

    Perfect in size

    Mo
    Saint Augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 it will do

    4 Review stars By tkl

    tried to go by the sizing chart that was provided, had even taken out the tape measure to do it, and it was still too small...they fit well enough for us to get by with it, but my son says they are not comfortable because they are so tight. for the price, I would have appreciated a better chart, especially if I am going to be charged ANOTHER 5.00 for shipping if I wanted to exchange or return it.

    tkl
    va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2015 Swim team

    4 Review stars By Swim team mom

    Happy with purchase. Was scared that they were to small but fit good. The strings were too long but fixed them quickly. My son didn't like how tight it was around his knee area but with strong hands I stretch them out. He alsi said that it didn't feel tight in the water. He swims faster in these.

    Swim team mom
    Salem, Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2015 great jammers

    5 Review stars By kasia

    sizing is new to us since we never bought competition gear before. our son loves these! he likes to use them both for swim meets and casual swimming at the pool and especially beach since the sand doesn't get in as much as with the swim trunks.

    kasia
    atlanta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2015 Great fit and quality

    5 Review stars By A

    My son loves them

    A
    Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/4/2018 Too small but quality seemed excellent

    3 Review stars By Swimmom

    I ordered a 28Y which is what my son usually wears and it was way too small.  I would say order up, way up.  My son didn’t even try them on they weren’t even close to the right size.  The quality of the jammers seemed really good.

    Swimmom
    Minneapolis, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/14/2018 Runs small, but fit great

    5 Review stars By Leah

    Ordered these jammers for my 9 yr old son to use with his swim team.  He is very thin and according to the measurement chart, he should wear a 22.  After reading the reviews, I decided to order a size up.  The 24 fit him perfectly.  After wearing them once, the fabric on his behind began to slightly fray from him sitting on the pool's concrete deck.  He sits on his knees now, in order to protect the fabric.  I'm sure most jammers would do that since they're so thin, but it's something to be aware of. All in all, I'm happy with my purchase.

    Leah
    TAYLORS, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/31/2017 Great Practice Suit

    4 Review stars By Swim Mom

    I have ordered this suit before for practice for my boys. They like how comfortable it is. It is a great practice suit.

    Swim Mom
    Fort Worth, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2017 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I bought this for my 6 year old swimmer. So fat it fits well and looks nice.

    Amy
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/24/2017 Good quality.

    5 Review stars By Ababcock

    My son loves this jammer.  I feel like it ran just a tad smaller than his Nike but not enough to go up a complete size.  The colors are great.

    Ababcock
    Fort Worth, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 His second Sporti

    5 Review stars By Virginia Higgins

    Our son loved his first Sporti Jammer Swimsuit.  Since it lasted two entire swim seasons, we loved it, too!  We bought this to replace the one he outgrew, though there was still life in the first one.  Barring any growth spurts, this one may last two seasons, too, as he just finished swim season and it's in great shape!

    Virginia Higgins
    St Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2017 We got TWO swim team seasons out of this Swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Virginia Higgins

    The Sporti Jammer Swimsuit lasted our son two swim team seasons (he didn't grow much).  When he finally outgrew it, we sized up into another Sporti.  Our son loves it!

    Virginia Higgins
    St Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/17/2017 cute suit

    3 Review stars By Jgreg

    the drawstring started to fray after two wears. I fixed by applying clear nail polish to it. Otherwise its great

    Jgreg
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/26/2017 Perfect size and shape my kid love

    5 Review stars By Mo

    Perfect for may son who is 9 years old. He is thin and tall, sometimes those are good at the waist but short on legas. This one was perfect! I will order more

    Mo
    Saint Augustine, fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/9/2016 Love it!

    5 Review stars By The Browns

    My big 9 yr okd swimmer put it in and said "it is so soft!  It is great!"  He loves it and I hope he gets a whole season of wearing it.

    The Browns
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2016 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Ben

    Good quality

    Ben
    Norcross

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz