Sporti Light Wave Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews
skip to main content
Sporti Light Wave Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Light Wave Micro Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 49 Results

4 star rating (49 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 49 customer reviews
  • 8/17/2016 Awesome suit

    5 Review stars By L. Riley

    Perfect. The fit is exactly what i was looking for.

    L. Riley
    miami

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Just ok

    5 Review stars By May

    I love how the suit fits and the design. The back of the suit is big and its light. It doesn't feel heavy. Though the suit straps string is threading and it stretches out quickly.

    May
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2016 Great suit for the price!

    5 Review stars By LP

    Great suit for the price!  I've ordered it a number of times now.  It handles the chlorine well, maintaining it's shape and color longer than many of the other suits I've used.  The only issue I have is that it runs just a bit on the larger side of the scale...I typically order a 36, I'm 5'10", but I would probably be better off with a 34.  Otherwise, it's very comfortable and flattering.

    LP
    Annapolis, MD

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/19/2016 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By michele

    Suit was great as always!  Great Sales.

    michele
    Grapevine, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2016 Nice suit for Life Guarding and wearing all day

    4 Review stars By LifeGMeggy

    This suit is light weight, straps are thin and comfortable to wear all day Life Guarding.

    LifeGMeggy
    Bolton, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/15/2016 Love the suit!

    5 Review stars By TCC Mama

    My daughter is very picky about her meet suits. This one has a great fit and I love the value. I have bought the suit several years in a row.

    TCC Mama
    Terrytown LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By CB

    Perfect fit and style

    CB
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/5/2015 Great Practice Suit

    5 Review stars By Norcalgray

    My 14 year has worn Sportis as practice suits for years. She's tall (5' 6)  fit and slim and has fit a size 26 in every cut she's worn in this brand. So for her, the suit was true to size. The micro back has a much smaller seat area, so keep that in mind when ordering. We love Sporti because they last at least 8 months before fading and losing their shape. For the price, that's pretty good!

    Norcalgray
    Milpitas, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2015 Cute suit - runs small

    3 Review stars By Eric

    Bought 2 different style suits, both size 26 for my 12 year old daughter.  The other suit fit fine.  This one is her preferred style, but don't trust the sizing chart for this suit - it definitely runs small.  Hopefully the next size up fits.

    Eric
    Pleasanton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/9/2015 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Hailey L

    I love this suit! It is so stylish with the micro back! I ordered a size 30, which is what I usually wear and it fit perfect!

    Hailey L
    Kailua Kona, HI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2017 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    Great quality but definitely runs small. I recommend sizing up!

    Nancy
    Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/27/2017 Bought 2

    5 Review stars By SwimMomX2

    Bought this suit in purple and pink.  This is the second time buying this particular practice suit for my 5'8" 13 yo swimmer.  She likes the "skinny" strap fit.

    SwimMomX2
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2017 Sporti Micro Back One Piece

    4 Review stars By Becky

    Fits good. Fast shipping.

    Becky
    Charlotte NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2017 Didn't fit

    3 Review stars By Hi-D

    This suit is sized on the small side; size up at least one size for accurate fit. Suit looks to be well made a great design.

    Hi-D
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/12/2017 Training Suit

    4 Review stars By Bailey

    It seemed a little big for the size you get I would recommend getting it in one size smaller than what you normally wear!

    Bailey
    Groton, CT

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/28/2017 Great suit!

    4 Review stars By Julie

    I love how the suit fits just right. It wasn't too tight and it looks great!

    Julie
    Mission, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2017 Good practice suit

    5 Review stars By swimmomWI

    Fits true to size, cute design, great practice suit for the price.

    swimmomWI
    Sheboygan, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2017 Great

    5 Review stars By Lorena

    Great material, very happy with seim outlet service

    Lorena
    El Paso, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2017 good

    4 Review stars By unknown

    good

    unknown
    nowhere

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2017 Nice suit, but poor stitching

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I just bought a new Sporti to replace my previous one. I really like the fit and feel of the new one, but after only 1 pool session the stitching is already coming apart on the side. My old Sporti did the same thing, but after about a year of swimming, not after 1 use.  A little disappointing.

    Kim
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz