skip to main content
Sporti Light Resistance Cord

Sporti Light Resistance Cord Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 6/18/2012 Form limits function

    4 Review stars By Steve

    I use this product specifically on my feet. I do foot eversions and dorsi flexions with it. The amount of tension it provides is excellent for this type of workout. I like that the cord is thick, but the round handles literally roll up and off my foot during the routine. I wish I could purchase raw tension cord from SwimOutlet minus the handles. Or, I'd like handles that are flat straps that could be tightened and secured around a foot during the excercise. In the end, my criticism has more to do with how I use the product than the product itself. Thank you

    Steve
    Bowie, MD

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2018 Nice Product

    4 Review stars By Switchback

    Good product. Did not have picture guide on exercises. I tied off the cord on each end to make it a little more resistant. I use it in the pool as I lap walk.

    Switchback
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2016 Great for Water Aerobics Classes

    5 Review stars By Water Aerobics Instructor

    Most of the people in my water aerobics classes are senior citizens, and the light resistance cords are the perfect choice for core and toning exercises. For those that have bad shoulders, backs, etc. they compensate and improvise and still get a good workout without making anything worse. Using them adds variety to our classes.

    Water Aerobics Instructor
    Kilgore and Longview, Texas

    Fit:

  • 10/20/2014 Great resistance band for beginning strength training

    5 Review stars By Jazzercise Dubuque

    We have been searching for resistance bands but pricing is always $14 to over $20! These bands were much more reasonable and they work great! Cushioned handles and sturdy bands.

    Jazzercise Dubuque
    Dubuque Iowa

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2014 Light resistance cord

    5 Review stars By JOSE S.

    I bought this for my grandson, who is nine years old and practices swimming everyday. This product helps him getting a stronger upperbody.

    JOSE S.
    AVENTURA, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2013 Really great tool to use in class

    5 Review stars By Di

    I each seniors and the light resistant bands are perfect for their workouts.

    Di
    Nashville, TN

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2012 great workout

    5 Review stars By cynthia

    great for indoor workoouts or when you dont have time to go to the gym.

    cynthia
    houston, tx

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2012 Like it

    4 Review stars By Ann F.

    Great for triceps toning.

    Ann F.
    Niantic, CT

    Fit:

  • 8/29/2018 Good training tool....

    5 Review stars By Greg

    Purchased the yellow (light) resistance cord but it seems more like a medium resistance....

    Greg
    Trinidad and Tobago

    Fit:

  • 4/24/2018 Yellow Resistance Cord needs to be lighter

    4 Review stars By Kim

    It's a nice product but, not quite light enough for our Silver Sneakers class.

    Kim
    Garrettsville, Ohio

    Fit:

  • 5/13/2021 Light Resistance

    5 Review stars By Aqua swim girl

    The light cord is easy for younger kids to use for dry land training. Great fir upper body strength. I recommend this cord for 7 to 13 years old.

    Aqua swim girl
    Chester, MD

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2020 Just Right

    5 Review stars By D Amber B

    This light resistence was the perfect choice and resistence enough for my 50ish, swimmer's arms to strengthen them in my dry land routine.

    D Amber B
    Santa Rosa, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/25/2020 Great workout

    5 Review stars By Saratoga Gal

    I have never used a resistance band before, and it has really helped me to stay on track with my exercises while my local YMCA is closed. Just the right amount of resistance and easy to use (and I'm old!).

    Saratoga Gal
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz