skip to main content
Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 11/6/2018 Chlorine Resistant Unitard

    5 Review stars By Terry

    I ordered this unitard to use in my water aerobics classes. It is exactly what I need.

    Terry
    San Diego County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2021 Great workout swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits great and is exactly what I wanted!

    Lisa
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2020 good suit

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    I swim laps and it is hard to find a suit that is simple and has just a shelf bra but still covers my lower back. This is perfect. The only reason I did not give it a five is that it has a little more resistance when swimming than the typical racing suits. It is easy to get on and off and the straps stay put. I wear a size 12, am 5'8" and the medium fit fine.

    Cathy
    Kansas City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2021 Nice swimsuit

    4 Review stars By cord

    This seems like a good quality suit! Have not tried it in the water yet. I ordered a size 10- my measurements are chest 35- waist 30-hips 38 and it fit well (maybe could have gotten away with a size 8 but would rather have it not be too tight). I am 5'5" and the torso to crotch area is too long (nothing is adjustable) but it's fine. Would be nice if the suit came in petite/shorter sizing as well.

    cord
    NY, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/25/2021 Love this suit for swimming laps

    1 Review stars By Dana W

    I wanted a suit to swim laps so I’d feel weightless and not have to manage prices of a suit or whatever. Love this suit. Material substantial and supportive, love the color (blue) basically this suit is exactly what I’d hoped for. Highly recommend. Buying it in black. Wish there was a white option!

    Dana W
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2021 Love the blue! Flattering, sporty

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Love the blue color and very happy with how this fits from top to bottom, especially around the chest, butt and legs. Flattering and sporty, manages to feel like a fun/cute/sporty suit even with lots of coverage.

    Margaret
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Great item and will buy again

    5 Review stars By Jiahua Qian

    True size, good quality

    Jiahua Qian
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2020 Fits Perfect

    5 Review stars By Marietta

    The fit is perfect Not too tight Not saggy

    Marietta
    Pennsylvania

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/8/2020 Good buy and multipurpose suit

    5 Review stars By MCGS

    covers up what you don't want to show, very comfortable fabric, great for a water sport or yoga, multi-use.

    MCGS
    Miami, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2020 Great

    5 Review stars By Gin

    Definitely a great Swimware to swim and feel good about yourself thank you

    Gin
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2020 Modest Swaimsuit

    5 Review stars By Purple Yam

    I have an athletic build. My weight fluctuates between 125 and 130 lbs, 5'4", bought a size 8 in black. I bought this unitard for outdoor swimming and kayaking with my family. Wore it with a long sleeve rashguard. I could swim smoothly without feeling exposed or self conscious.

    Purple Yam
    Boise, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/28/2019 One Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Alice

    Great fit

    Alice
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz