skip to main content
Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit

Sporti Lia Chlorine Resistant Scoop Back Unitard One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 9/7/2019 Fit is perfect. Love the suit.

    5 Review stars By Peggy

    Fit was perfect! The fabric holds up in chlorine!

    Peggy
    Sumter SC

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2018 Chlorine Resistant Unitard

    5 Review stars By Terry

    I ordered this unitard to use in my water aerobics classes. It is exactly what I need.

    Terry
    San Diego County

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/27/2021 Soft and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Laura

    Following previous reviews I went a size up it turned out to be a bit loose I could have ordered my size, but I decided to keep and try. Performance wise is nice and comfortable don't have to do the constant pulling or re-fitting. I would recommend for people like me that swim for fun and to stay fit

    Laura
    Las Vegas

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By GaJammy

    I got this unitard for my water aerobics classes. The quality seems extremely nice and I love the blue color. It runs true to size. I will look for a compression bra to wear with it because I don’t like the ‘girls’ to bounce as much as they do in this suit.

    GaJammy
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 12/1/2019 Size chart

    5 Review stars By Kim

    I liked the item but the size was still a little snug. I ordered a 16 but wear a 14. I’ll have to order a 18 for it to fit more comfortable.

    Kim
    Buford GA

    Fit:

  • 1/30/2021 Great quality.

    5 Review stars By CanadianYeti

    Nice fit, I was afraid it would be tight in the thighs, but it wasn't at all. Love the colour, and the material. Feels like it is very good quality, not thin at all.
    Still gotta go swimming, but so far I'm very happy.

    CanadianYeti
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 It it super well made, great support not flimsy yay!

    5 Review stars By kiley m.

    Great support, not thin or flimsy, I’m going to go one size down which usually never happens. I’m very happy, price is amazing for the quality. I wish had a racer back, but great for having full coverage! Great suit!

    kiley m.
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2020 Too long

    5 Review stars By Gram

    I am 5ft 4in, 124#. Armhole reached on top of my shoulder when I slid my arm down inside suit. I liked the way the bottom fit.

    Gram
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2021 Love this suit! Just bought my second one!

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    True to size
    Awesome fit!
    Chlorine resistant. My last one lasted 4 years! I swim 3-5 days per week.
    The mauve is a beautiful plum color! I get tons of compliments!

    Kathy
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/6/2021 Great workout swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Fits great and is exactly what I wanted!

    Lisa
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/27/2020 Better than expected

    5 Review stars By Linda BB

    Fit, color, lining, very happy with purchase

    Linda BB
    Ventura County, CA

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2020 The right fit

    5 Review stars By NIK

    The Sporti Lia swimsuit in black conceals skin imperfections and gives you a flattering look.

    NIK
    Waterford, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2020 Works well for beginners

    5 Review stars By Selfish swimmer

    Well adjust to vody

    Selfish swimmer
    Los angeles ca

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2019 Fitting

    5 Review stars By Sally

    The top of this suit was fine for me but the bottom is very baggie the leg openings are very loose need to return or exchange for different one

    Sally
    Chicago, Il

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2019 One piece woman’s swim suit

    5 Review stars By Marianne

    I really liked the concept of this one piece swimsuit for water aerobics, however because I’m shortwaisted it doesn’t fit me properly; meaning, the straps slip off my shoulders. I wish the length of my torso could have been factored into the size to fit me better.

    Marianne
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2021 This works well for water aerobics and is modest

    5 Review stars By Swim mom

    This product runs a little too long in the torso for a teenage girl .

    Swim mom
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 2/27/2021 Live this suit. It is so liberating. No wedgie issues!

    5 Review stars By Crush M

    New to swimming for fitness. I’ve lost 5 lbs. Maybe partially because of the freedom this suit affords. I am having so much fun with my new routine! 12.5 pounds to go.

    Crush M
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2021 Very comfortable for water aerobics

    5 Review stars By QuiltedLB

    Really enjoy wearing this suit. It is as comfortable as others claimed and works great in water fitness classes. Dries quickly so can wear it in morning and evening sessions.

    QuiltedLB
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2021 Love the blue! Flattering, sporty

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Love the blue color and very happy with how this fits from top to bottom, especially around the chest, butt and legs. Flattering and sporty, manages to feel like a fun/cute/sporty suit even with lots of coverage.

    Margaret
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/22/2020 Great item and will buy again

    5 Review stars By Jiahua Qian

    True size, good quality

    Jiahua Qian
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz