skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 12/28/2014 Its okay

    2 Review stars By nij200

    This cap didn't really do it for me. Not sure if its because I have long hair, but I kept having to pull it down, as it kept slipping off. I would definetly spend the extra dollar or so and buy the silicone version of this cap (especially if you have long hair like me) as I have tried that one since and it is amazing!!

    nij200
    Canada

    Fit:

  • 6/25/2014 tangles hair

    2 Review stars By Adolph

    Has a tendency to cause knots in long hair and is very hard to get on.

    Adolph
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2011 Thin

    2 Review stars By Melissa M.

    This cap is very thin and doesn't seem like it will last long. It is so thin that you can see the hair through the cap.

    Melissa M.
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Not a fan

    2 Review stars By Candice

    I am brand new to swimming, but I find that you get what you pay for with these latex swim caps. I have very long hair, and I dont feel like this cap holds my hair in as well as it could. I think I will try out the silicone caps with my next purchase and see how those work. I think if you have really short hair, this cap may work fine for you.

    Candice
    Ellensburg, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/8/2016 hmmm

    2 Review stars By CA

    So far so good, but only had a few wears. Material is very thin and I don't think this cap will last long. Doesn't stay down at the back of my head

    CA
    San Francisco

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Disappointing

    2 Review stars By capless

    fits well and has nice stretch, but only lasted about a month

    capless
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Yikes! My hair is yet wet!!

    2 Review stars By donalyn kestner

    I bought a cap to "save" my hair from the chlorine, but that didn't happen. My hair is just as wet when I take it off as if I had not worn a cap at all. And yes, I AM wearing it correctly. I guess caps are just for competitive swimmers - hoping to shave off some time??

    donalyn kestner
    4911 alpha Lansing MI 48910

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2015 Good for adult swimmers

    2 Review stars By Tatiana

    The cap looks good, but it is in one size... So it was too big for my 8 years old son... It would work great for an adult.

    Tatiana
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Won't dry out in a swim bag, but what do you want for the price?

    2 Review stars By dolores2175

    I bought two of these caps, but probably will not purchase again. They stick to themselves and don't dry out in my swim bag so they remain wet and discolored the next day in my bag. Going to go ahead and pay the extra $5 and go back to a silicone cap.

    dolores2175
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2014 not so great

    2 Review stars By anni d.

    I wore it once and it got stuck together right off the rip even after taking care of it. I expected it to be much better seeing as every other sporti product I have bought has been awesome.

    anni d.
    hamden, CT

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2012 Cheap

    2 Review stars By Ben

    Cap is cheap and after swimming it gets sticky when is dry. I hope I will get better one on my next triathlon.

    Ben
    waukegan, IL

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2012 Rolls Up

    2 Review stars By Jeremy

    This cap begins to roll up before I even finish 200m. Ok if you need a cap, especially for the price, but not all that great to be honest.

    Jeremy
    Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz