skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 6/7/2015 Not good!

    1 Review stars By sbbb

    The cap is too small. My hair doesn't fit in it well and my hair is wet when I get out of pool. It was a disappointment!

    sbbb
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2015 Good for adult swimmers

    2 Review stars By Tatiana

    The cap looks good, but it is in one size... So it was too big for my 8 years old son... It would work great for an adult.

    Tatiana
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2015 Good

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    Love this cap. Fits well, not too tight. The only thing is that I bought a white cap and I have noticed brown spots on it that don't come out. I would recommend this cap.

    Cindy
    Charles Town, WV

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 Good did the job

    4 Review stars By Ga mom

    It did the job

    Ga mom
    Riverdale MD

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2015 Better than expected!

    5 Review stars By Kelli

    Purchased this cap in 3 different colors because of the great price. They lived up to my expectations and more. If you like your ears covered while swimming this is the cap for you.

    Kelli
    South Beloit, Il

    Fit:

  • 3/17/2015 awesome fit

    5 Review stars By neneay12

    Very good product & service!

    neneay12
    Yuma,az

    Fit:

  • 1/20/2015 Works for me!

    5 Review stars By Regina

    I purchased three of these caps at a great price, they work for me

    Regina
    San Antonio

    Fit:

  • 1/18/2015 Colors are great

    5 Review stars By Margie

    My daughter bought several of these for Christmas gifts for friends that are on a swim team with her. My daughter was happy with the colors. I see the friends wearing them even at meets. Fun idea for a gift.

    Margie
    Oregon

    Fit:

  • 1/12/2015 Won't dry out in a swim bag, but what do you want for the price?

    2 Review stars By dolores2175

    I bought two of these caps, but probably will not purchase again. They stick to themselves and don't dry out in my swim bag so they remain wet and discolored the next day in my bag. Going to go ahead and pay the extra $5 and go back to a silicone cap.

    dolores2175
    Kansas City, MO

    Fit:

  • 1/10/2015 Good service.

    5 Review stars By bonnie

    They served the purpose I needed them for and the service came very quickly and the price was great.

    bonnie
    elyria ohio

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2014 Great Product & Great Price

    5 Review stars By Sue

    Just what I needed. Excellent price and received in short time.

    Sue
    Detroit Metro, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/29/2014 Great little product! Does the JOB!

    5 Review stars By Marcinho Savant

    I first ordered the black Sporti with the USA flag on it. Swimming 7 days per week, some of the artwork is flaking away, but I use it all the time!

    Quality product. Functions as expected. Does the Job. I ordered a kickboard, and saw this Maroon cap, so i ordered it! Already familiar with the brand's quality, it was a no brainer, and I'm pleased to have a back up on hand!

    Marcinho Savant
    Bossier City, LA

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2014 Nice Product

    5 Review stars By Phuoc Tran

    This is really nice

    Phuoc Tran
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2014 Came quick!

    5 Review stars By Laurie Curry

    We used this swim caps for a lab in Psychology class. We were mapping the human brain.

    Laurie Curry
    Sperling, MB

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 Okay Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By shopper

    Serves its purpose, I guess. It is difficult to get it on, especially with medium to long hair. Water does get in it when swimming laps, but mainly along the edging.

    shopper
    NC

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2014 Good buy

    4 Review stars By LanaSwim

    It does the job for a super low price. My daughter wears it under her team cap to avoid slippage. Her hair is past her behind. Hasn't ripped yet.

    LanaSwim
    Honolulu

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2014 Son is pleased

    4 Review stars By Karen B.

    My son is pleased - said it doesn't hurt his head to much - meaning it isn't too tight and comfortable to wear - He has had other caps in the past and it seems a bit thinner than others he has had but as long as he is happy with it

    Karen B.
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 Late Shipping

    3 Review stars By Mark Levitt

    I am so angry at your company I may never use it again. I ordered a simple 25 white swim caps that I planned to use for a 5th grade science project. It took 9 days (7 business days) to receive something that should have taken 3 at most using USPS. I had to go out and spend $110 at a local store to get 25 white swim caps. There is no excuse for shipping taking so long. I didn't even see an option for overnight shipping when I placed my order. I have used your site on numerous occasions and expected better.

    Mark Levitt
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 9/17/2014 worst cap ever

    1 Review stars By Terri

    my daughter used it and it did nothing for her hair. I should have stuck to speedo

    Terri
    Lauderhill, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2014 Nothing went wrong

    5 Review stars By HappyCustomer

    A lot of websites are unreliable and I always receive things that are either not as they were described or are damaged/missing things already. However, these swim caps are exactly as they are advertised. The only negative was the time it took to ship, but it was only 5 or 6 days, so I wouldn't even say that that's a negative. I'm just impatient.

    HappyCustomer
    San Diego

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz