skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 6/4/2016 Orange swimcap

    5 Review stars By Becky

    Don't have to worry about my hair color anymore

    Becky
    Brazil Ind

    Fit:

  • 6/3/2016 Great

    5 Review stars By Kimmie

    My daughter prefers the decorated caps but works great

    Kimmie
    Taber Alberta Canada

    Fit:

  • 5/29/2016 exactly as advertised

    5 Review stars By H

    Good value for a simple cap for a team

    H
    Ottawa

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2016 Nice cap, hate the orange color

    4 Review stars By Marque

    The cap itself is nice. We own many of these caps in several different colors. Every color has been nice until the orange. My son wanted an orange cap to match a suit. The orange appears to be a bit translucent when worn. Almost making him look bald.

    Marque
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 in the swim again!

    4 Review stars By m

    i ordered 2 swim ca[s - easy purchase process - quick, secure delivery - price was typical - caps seem to be just fine, except both are too tight for my head - yikes ! - other than that, the process was just fine

    m
    oly wa

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 Swim cap

    1 Review stars By Erhard Post

    Very hard to put on.I will not buy it again

    Erhard Post
    Rochester Hills, MI

    Fit:

  • 11/7/2015 I didn't think it would come off

    1 Review stars By Lola

    I put it on properly I began to swim and it started coming off. I got out of the pool 3 times to put it back on an by then my hair was soaked. Nice color though

    Lola
    Boca Raton,Fl

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2015 Pink Sporti Latex Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Greenview Dolphin Swim Team

    We order the pink swim caps. Waited until we used them in a swim meet for breast cancer awareness. The caps were excellent. Stay on the swimmers head and did not over stretch and fall off the female's head. Many of our female swimmers have long hair.

    Greenview Dolphin Swim Team
    Columbia, SC

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 Works well

    5 Review stars By Natalie

    It works as I expected, just like all my other caps👍🏼

    Natalie
    Summit, ill

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 tight fitting

    4 Review stars By sammie

    Great for swimming
    Hair stay completely dry
    When taking off hair is entangled in the cap

    sammie
    houston, texas

    Fit:

  • 10/4/2015 My Daughter's favorite Googles

    5 Review stars By Hill

    These are the best googles for the price. My daughter loses googles a lot during water polo and swim seasons so the affordable price paired with good quality works perfectly for us. She tells me these are a great fit and don't fog up on her during swim meets.

    Hill
    SANTA MARIA, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2015 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By New Swimmer

    Goes on great and stays on!

    New Swimmer
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2015 Disappointing

    2 Review stars By capless

    fits well and has nice stretch, but only lasted about a month

    capless
    Bradenton, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2015 Good product!

    5 Review stars By Growing in God Church

    Wonderful product! I would recommend the product to anyone.

    Growing in God Church
    Verona, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2015 great

    5 Review stars By rita

    Fits great; use it daily

    rita
    sun city, az

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Yikes! My hair is yet wet!!

    2 Review stars By donalyn kestner

    I bought a cap to "save" my hair from the chlorine, but that didn't happen. My hair is just as wet when I take it off as if I had not worn a cap at all. And yes, I AM wearing it correctly. I guess caps are just for competitive swimmers - hoping to shave off some time??

    donalyn kestner
    4911 alpha Lansing MI 48910

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2015 The eagles have landed!

    5 Review stars By eagle eye

    The caps were perfect.

    eagle eye
    Upper Peninsula of MI

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By RCM

    Good light-weight cap. May not stand the test of time but should last most of a season.
    Can't beat the price.

    RCM
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 Good Value!

    4 Review stars By RCM

    Nice, light weight. Great Price!

    RCM
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2015 Good product

    4 Review stars By Tech dog

    Good, just a bit loose

    Tech dog
    San Diego

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz