skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 4/21/2011 Like Silly con, hard to get on/off

    4 Review stars By Bob

    Just wondered if latex was any easier to don/doff than silly con--not. Cheaper though, I'll stick with nylon & if I want silly con/latex, I'll wear them over the nylon.

    Bob
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 2/17/2011 Not a fan

    2 Review stars By Candice

    I am brand new to swimming, but I find that you get what you pay for with these latex swim caps. I have very long hair, and I dont feel like this cap holds my hair in as well as it could. I think I will try out the silicone caps with my next purchase and see how those work. I think if you have really short hair, this cap may work fine for you.

    Candice
    Ellensburg, WA

    Fit:

  • 11/16/2020 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Tiger Shark

    Very happy with these caps. We've bought them in the past and keep coming back to the same ones when we need more.

    Tiger Shark
    NM

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2020 Super cheap and works exactly as well as a latex cap can work

    5 Review stars By CO Guy

    Got these caps in bulk for little over $1 each and they worked perfect. Combined with sharpies, and everyone can create custom caps.

    CO Guy
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/13/2020 super affordable caps

    5 Review stars By shantiyogi

    I always get a handful of these caps for the season. Love the bright colors for outdoor swimming to better be seen by boaters! Happy training!

    shantiyogi
    Worcester, MA

    Fit:

  • 8/17/2020 met expoectations

    5 Review stars By miki

    The order of caps were delivered in time for our event and met the expectations of what was needed.
    Thank you!

    miki
    CENTEREACH , ny

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Great stuff, but pictures must be updated!

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    Love these caps but at least one of the pictures needs to be updated! I ordered Neon Pink... what i got was very bright but not near pink - more highway safety-cone orange dayglo! Not sure I'll ever wear it unless I'm in the middle of a lake with speedboats zooming around (..which I never do!)

    Laurie
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2020 Great Purchase!

    5 Review stars By Kay

    These Caps were high quality, fit well, and the order came on time. Made my pool party a hit!

    Kay
    Brooklyn, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/25/2019 Perfect for training

    5 Review stars By Pm swimmers

    During the evening/late at nite, easy to see, keeps you in visual contact.

    Pm swimmers
    Modesto

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Worked great

    5 Review stars By Ronald

    Easy to spot

    Ronald
    MD

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2019 exactly what I need

    5 Review stars By Catherine

    Exactly what our school needed

    Catherine
    Crown Point, IN

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2019 Light weight swim cap

    5 Review stars By Madge

    Light weight and handy for a short term fun swim.

    Madge
    Warwick NY

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2019 Great Product, Great Customer Service

    5 Review stars By Venture In

    We are using it for a variety show so it's for looks only. Great product, great price!

    Venture In
    Show Low AZ

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Janice

    The cap is easy to put on, it stays in place when I swim and keeps water out of my ears. I am happy with the product.

    Janice
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Janice

    The cap fits well over my head, is relatively easy to put on and is mostly keeping water out of my ears. It is light and comfortable on my head. I am happy with the product.

    Janice
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2019 good quality at a resonable price

    5 Review stars By james whitlock

    delivered quickly, positive experience except for the emails that followed the order.

    james whitlock
    vancouver wa

    Fit:

  • 7/7/2019 Great value

    5 Review stars By Custom Order Team Caps

    Final custom order turned out great. Good value and durability

    Custom Order Team Caps
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2019 Keeps you covered

    5 Review stars By Happy swimmer

    practical and affordable. Does the job!

    Happy swimmer
    AR

    Fit:

  • 6/16/2019 works great and stays on

    5 Review stars By Mike

    Great for keeping chlorinated water out of your hair if you can tolerate latex

    Mike
    FL

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2019 works great

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Very snug. Stays put.

    Mike
    Atlanta

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz