skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-210 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 5/31/2011 GREAT PRODUCT and SERVICE

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    Swim Caps were wore by the students for the Triathlon. They held up perfect and the number was visible on them. The Customer Service was the real reason I am writing this review. Helpful, patient, and gave me a discount for the amount I ordered that I did not know I was getting. Overall, I would order more products from Swim Outlet again. I have ordered swim items for me to use and they were good quality products.

    Happy Customer
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Decent quality swim cap

    5 Review stars By swim idaho

    Use for swim practice. My daughter uses this cap 3-4 times a week for swim practice. good quality latex cap with regular fit and holds up as well as the other name brand latex caps.

    swim idaho
    Boise, ID

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 great silicone cap for the money

    4 Review stars By Heather

    best silicone cap i've used. stays put...doesn't slip. not too small. much easier on long hair than latex caps.

    Heather
    Hollywood, MD

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 caps

    5 Review stars By Lori L.

    Thanks for carrying these! My daughter is a goalie and needed these.

    Lori L.
    Jenison, MI

    Fit:

  • 2/7/2011 Its a cap.

    4 Review stars By Michelle S.

    Just fine...it does what its made to do.

    Michelle S.
    Boulder, CO

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2011 Thin...but for the price can work in a pinch

    3 Review stars By Heather S.

    These are very thin and look like they could break easily but I just wanted some cheap extras for our meets in case we broke one of our good ones.

    Heather S.
    Seaside , CA

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2011 Brain Caps

    5 Review stars By Dr. B.

    I am very pleased with the swim caps that I ordered from SwimOutlet. They are of excellent quality and the price was outstanding. I intend to use the caps with my Honors Anatomy and Physiology classes in a Brain Model Project and these caps are exactly what I needed. I also would like to compliment you for the great service I received from your company. Thanks Again.

    Dr. B.
    Escambia High School, Pensacola, Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/26/2011 Excellent cap

    5 Review stars By B. Loblaw

    Mine fit nicely, with no problems!

    B. Loblaw
    Beverly Hills, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2010 Wonderful

    5 Review stars By Ashley S.

    I did not use this swim cap for swimming, but as part of my halloween cap. It was perfict.

    Ashley S.
    Turner, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2010 well worth the lower price

    4 Review stars By Karl S.

    very good, but just store them flat, and keep them away from the heat and sun for too long. Mine tended to melt in the car. But with care, well worth the lower price.

    Karl S.
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz