skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 210 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 1/23/2012 Does the job for a great price

    5 Review stars By Nikki

    I am not a "swimmer" and much prefer the ocean to the pool so I do not have allot of experience with swim caps but this one does the job rather well. It covers my not so small head and my thick head of hair, effectively keeping the water out at a fraction of the price of other caps !

    Nikki
    Atlanta GA

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2011 Tight & Dry

    5 Review stars By Pinklady

    I have a horrible time getting swim caps to go on & stay on. I have no trouble with these. They go on easy & then I can make sure every hair strand is tucked up. It does not fight me as I arrange the hair to go underneath. Once on it does not move. It keeps all my hair dry & it is easy to take off. This company does well by it's customers.

    Pinklady
    Riverside, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2011 Good Deal

    4 Review stars By Ashley C.

    a little thinner than i expected but overall great buy!

    Ashley C.
    Flowood, MS

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2011 Love it!

    5 Review stars By love the color

    great color, matches the suit I picked, will buy another.

    love the color
    Chattanooga, TN

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2011 Great Cap!

    5 Review stars By andree b.

    No problems

    andree b.
    belfast, ME

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2011 great swim cap

    5 Review stars By Michael K.

    gets the job done. love it.

    Michael K.
    Chicago, IL

    Fit:

  • 10/19/2011 Totally like

    5 Review stars By snowflake

    I really like these caps because I have really thick hair and the cap was able to cover it all. Also my hair does not get really wet when I were these caps compared to others.

    snowflake
    Taylorsville, NC

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2011 swim cap

    3 Review stars By Joan D.

    It is just ok. I had to have an orange cap, and this was the only one in stock. I prefer a thicker cap, but this one is fine for the price.

    Joan D.
    West Babylon, NY

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2011 GOOD

    4 Review stars By WILLIAM P.

    DOES THE JOB AT THE RIGHT PRICE.

    WILLIAM P.
    SIMPSONVILLE, SC

    Fit:

  • 10/10/2011 Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Leen

    I like this cap because it's easy to put on and it doesn't pinch.

    Leen
    Philly

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2011 Good arsenal of caps for the regulars

    3 Review stars By Swim Tampopo

    I used to be a competitive swimmer, now an occasional swimmer. These caps are very stretchy and comfortable getting on and wearing, but shockingly thinner than most of my other latex caps I own and made me wonder how long it was going to last before they rip apart. Who knows though. Perhaps it's technologically advanced latex! In any case, these caps are very inexpensive and people (especially my kids) tend to lose caps and goggles so it's nice to have many of these around in my stash! I'll update how the caps hold up in a couple of months...

    Swim Tampopo
    Portland, Maine

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2011 Simple, cheap cap

    4 Review stars By new2Tri

    What's good: it's a decent swim cap. It's cheap. What's less good: if you have much hair, it may not all fit under this without the cap sliding up and threatening to come off. If you have any desire for a cap that fits really well and stays on, this may not work for you. Otherwise, perfectly good cap and can't beat the price.

    new2Tri
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/10/2011 good for price

    4 Review stars By new2Tri

    What's good: it's a decent swim cap. It's cheap. What's less good: if you have much hair, it may not all fit under this without the cap sliding up and threatening to come off. If you have any desire for a cap that fits really well and stays on, this may not work for you. Otherwise, perfectly good cap and can't beat the price.

    new2Tri
    Denver, CO

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 HARD TO TAKE OFF

    3 Review stars By ROBERT N.

    GOOD PRICE BUT HARD TO GET OFF AFTER SWIMMING

    ROBERT N.
    BRONX, NY

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2011 Great product

    5 Review stars By N.L.

    Good, and resistant.

    N.L.
    Guayama, PR

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2011 Stopped Buying Nike Products

    4 Review stars By Pat C.

    As soon as I heard that Nike was going to make a commercial deal with Michael Vick, I immediately boycoyted all Nike products. Thus I began using Sporti Swim caps. They work just as well and I can purchase and use the product with a clear conscience.

    Pat C.
    Damascus, OR

    Fit:

  • 8/8/2011 Ordered received on time without issue

    5 Review stars By Ken G

    Simple order but it came without issue as expected.

    Ken G
    Northiville, MI

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2011 latex swim caps fit well

    4 Review stars By Kevin L.

    the swim caps i order fit well,like the color the cap fit and stay in place

    Kevin L.
    Allentown, PA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2011 Great Price

    5 Review stars By Francisco R.

    Swim caps arrived in a timely manner, and were of high quality.

    Francisco R.
    Oakley, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/23/2011 Does It's Job

    4 Review stars By lynswims

    With everyday use for 2 to 3 hour practices it has done it's job well! With other brands after two months of everyday use they would have split already, these still hold up and I am going on my third month of two, 2 to 3 hour practices everyday.

    lynswims
    Indianapolis

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz