skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 7/1/2012 keeps hair pretty dry!

    4 Review stars By sarah

    I recently bought a variety of swim caps: this one, a sporti silicone cap, and a bubble cap with flowers. Out of these, this one did the best job of keeping my hair dry. I have long curly hair and it all fit comfortably in this cap. I didn't give it 5 stars because I wish these came in multi colors like the silicone ones. This is a good basic swim cap and I'll definitely purchase more in the future.

    sarah
    oakland, ca

    Fit:

  • 7/27/2013 good bargain

    4 Review stars By brenda

    This cap fits snugly, but not too tight. Disappointed that the color didn't match the purple on the swimsuit I bought, but overall a great value.

    brenda
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 Sporti Latex Swim Cap Review

    4 Review stars By Anonymous Swimmer

    This cap was one of the first I have ever owned that doesn't slide off my forehead and ears during laps. Buy more than one, today.

    Anonymous Swimmer
    Central MA

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2011 Perfect

    4 Review stars By Gerry M.

    Swimming

    Gerry M.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2015 Can't beat the price!

    4 Review stars By A.D.

    I bought this for a spare, and haven't used it yet. It seems a little on the thin side, so I'm not sure how well it would hold up with regular use. I tried it on, and it fits fine. Not too snug. It makes a good back-up cap.

    A.D.
    Aiken, SC

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2015 Great for activities!

    4 Review stars By LW

    We didn't use these for swimming, but they were great for a craft activity!

    LW
    Williamstown, MA

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 Like Silly con, hard to get on/off

    4 Review stars By Bob

    Just wondered if latex was any easier to don/doff than silly con--not. Cheaper though, I'll stick with nylon & if I want silly con/latex, I'll wear them over the nylon.

    Bob
    Miami

    Fit:

  • 1/16/2020 Great stuff, but pictures must be updated!

    4 Review stars By Laurie

    Love these caps but at least one of the pictures needs to be updated! I ordered Neon Pink... what i got was very bright but not near pink - more highway safety-cone orange dayglo! Not sure I'll ever wear it unless I'm in the middle of a lake with speedboats zooming around (..which I never do!)

    Laurie
    Pittsburgh, PA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Janice

    The cap is easy to put on, it stays in place when I swim and keeps water out of my ears. I am happy with the product.

    Janice
    California

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2019 Good Product

    4 Review stars By Janice

    The cap fits well over my head, is relatively easy to put on and is mostly keeping water out of my ears. It is light and comfortable on my head. I am happy with the product.

    Janice
    California

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2019 works great

    4 Review stars By Mike

    Very snug. Stays put.

    Mike
    Atlanta

    Fit:

  • 5/1/2018 Good fit

    4 Review stars By Ann

    Works as it should

    Ann
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2017 Sporti Latex Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By George A

    I ordered White. Good looking cap. I am a man and wear a size 7 1/4 hat. This cap is a snug fit, and it took several times before I got it on, but it does a good job of keeping my goggles on. Each time I put it on it becomes easier to use. I would recommend it.

    George A
    St, Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 10/25/2016 Good

    4 Review stars By QC VN, jr

    Fit my head

    QC VN, jr
    Campbell, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Latex swim cap

    4 Review stars By Cody Colter

    Easy to put on with a little finesse. Good price.

    Cody Colter
    Rochester Hills.MI

    Fit:

  • 5/21/2016 Nice cap, hate the orange color

    4 Review stars By Marque

    The cap itself is nice. We own many of these caps in several different colors. Every color has been nice until the orange. My son wanted an orange cap to match a suit. The orange appears to be a bit translucent when worn. Almost making him look bald.

    Marque
    Oklahoma

    Fit:

  • 5/16/2016 in the swim again!

    4 Review stars By m

    i ordered 2 swim ca[s - easy purchase process - quick, secure delivery - price was typical - caps seem to be just fine, except both are too tight for my head - yikes ! - other than that, the process was just fine

    m
    oly wa

    Fit:

  • 10/9/2015 tight fitting

    4 Review stars By sammie

    Great for swimming
    Hair stay completely dry
    When taking off hair is entangled in the cap

    sammie
    houston, texas

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 Good Value

    4 Review stars By RCM

    Good light-weight cap. May not stand the test of time but should last most of a season.
    Can't beat the price.

    RCM
    Orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2015 Good Value!

    4 Review stars By RCM

    Nice, light weight. Great Price!

    RCM
    Orlando, Florida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz