skip to main content
Sporti Latex Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (210 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 210 customer reviews
  • 4/22/2011 sporti latex swim cap works fine

    3 Review stars By vivi

    i swim laps in both kindoor and outdoor pools. this is a fine way to keep hair out of the way, plus keeps ears warmer in cold water, plus the price is right.

    vivi
    austin, tx

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2011 Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By Jeannette W.

    It was an asset, but did not keep my dry enough

    Jeannette W.
    Chester, PA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2014 Okay Swim Cap

    3 Review stars By shopper

    Serves its purpose, I guess. It is difficult to get it on, especially with medium to long hair. Water does get in it when swimming laps, but mainly along the edging.

    shopper
    NC

    Fit:

  • 9/22/2014 Late Shipping

    3 Review stars By Mark Levitt

    I am so angry at your company I may never use it again. I ordered a simple 25 white swim caps that I planned to use for a 5th grade science project. It took 9 days (7 business days) to receive something that should have taken 3 at most using USPS. I had to go out and spend $110 at a local store to get 25 white swim caps. There is no excuse for shipping taking so long. I didn't even see an option for overnight shipping when I placed my order. I have used your site on numerous occasions and expected better.

    Mark Levitt
    El Paso, TX

    Fit:

  • 8/19/2014 Solid cap

    3 Review stars By Abby

    It's your basic swim cap. I like how stretchy it is - some caps are a real struggle to put on, but this one works great. It bunches up like crazy in my bag though - but it gets the job done and looks great doing it. I've been using it regularly for a few months and it's still like new.

    Abby
    PA

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2014 good for the money

    3 Review stars By CNelson

    a bit larger than what we expected & a little thin but it works for practice & the price can't be beat. I wouldn't recommend for comp but will purchase more again for practices & to have extra on hand when the children forget theirs :)

    CNelson
    Jax Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/27/2014 Works well but gives me a bit of a headache because it's so tight!

    3 Review stars By June

    This is a very sturdy cap, but after 20 mins or so, I develop a headache because it may be a bit TOO tight fitting. So if you're looking for a high performance cap and a brain squeeze, this is for you! (AND I have a SMALL head.)

    June
    Tallahassee, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/1/2014 Works well for my daughter

    3 Review stars By Tanya

    Stays on for the most part...with all her playing sometimes it will start to move.

    Tanya
    AZ

    Fit:

  • 2/1/2013 pink caps

    3 Review stars By Debbie

    The caps were used for a 1 night event for cancer awareness. The color was perfect, and the price was excellent!

    Debbie
    Charlottesville, IN

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2012 Cheap Back Up Caps

    3 Review stars By Emily M.

    The material these caps are made of is very thin and they rip easily. I prefer to buy a little bit more expensive caps ($14-$20 usually) that will last longer. However, you may like these if the thickness of other caps gives you a head ache or you just find it to be uncomfortable. I definitely think these cheaper, thinner caps are more comfortable but for some reason I keep going back to the thicker kind. These are good to have as few a back ups since they're only a few dollars.

    Emily M.
    Pennsylvania

    Fit:

  • 10/18/2012 Thin, breaks easily

    3 Review stars By swimfast

    I ordered these for a breast cancer awareness meet, my whole team work pink caps, they were very affordable but very thin and broke easily. The pink color was also see through. But I guess you get what you pay for. The girls looked good in their pink and because of the price I could outfit the entire team.

    swimfast
    Syracuse, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/28/2012 a little goosie

    3 Review stars By GHP

    considering it's a latex swim cap, it's not too shabby. I bought it to alleviate the shipping fee, so for the amount i cared about it, it's good. it's a bit loose, and I feel like I'm going to break it with my head, but it get's the job done, so really i can't complain.

    GHP
    USA

    Fit:

  • 4/26/2012 Sporti Swim caps

    3 Review stars By Christine S.

    Great caps

    Christine S.
    Cottonwood, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/13/2012 Good for our purpose

    3 Review stars By Leslie B.

    Pretty thin, but as we are only using for costume purpose, they work great! Color is vibrant, size is accurate.

    Leslie B.
    Worthington, OH

    Fit:

  • 3/27/2012 Simple, affordable and quick shipping!

    3 Review stars By Laurel N.

    It is a simple plain swim cap. Available in many colors and does the trick. Very strong latex smell at first use, but wears off. Swimoutlet has the best customer service!

    Laurel N.
    LaPorte, IN

    Fit:

  • 3/7/2012 latex swim caps

    3 Review stars By carol b.

    these are fine caps, however, they seem a little smaller than others i have used in the past

    carol b.
    houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2012 Latex Swim caps

    3 Review stars By Tim S.

    A little thinner than the typical cap I use, but for the price it was a good purchase

    Tim S.
    Dillsburg, PA

    Fit:

  • 10/16/2011 swim cap

    3 Review stars By Joan D.

    It is just ok. I had to have an orange cap, and this was the only one in stock. I prefer a thicker cap, but this one is fine for the price.

    Joan D.
    West Babylon, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/15/2011 Good arsenal of caps for the regulars

    3 Review stars By Swim Tampopo

    I used to be a competitive swimmer, now an occasional swimmer. These caps are very stretchy and comfortable getting on and wearing, but shockingly thinner than most of my other latex caps I own and made me wonder how long it was going to last before they rip apart. Who knows though. Perhaps it's technologically advanced latex! In any case, these caps are very inexpensive and people (especially my kids) tend to lose caps and goggles so it's nice to have many of these around in my stash! I'll update how the caps hold up in a couple of months...

    Swim Tampopo
    Portland, Maine

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 HARD TO TAKE OFF

    3 Review stars By ROBERT N.

    GOOD PRICE BUT HARD TO GET OFF AFTER SWIMMING

    ROBERT N.
    BRONX, NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz