skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 135 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 12/22/2014 Good looks good fit

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    I use this cap for swimming and snorkeling, because it keeps the water out of my ears. It lets a little water in and just the tips of my hair get wet, other than that I stay dry.It feels good and can be kept on for long periods of time with getting a head ache. I like the colors that you have for them.This is the second time ordering them and I like them a lot.

    Richelle
    Tinton Falls NJ 07753

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2014 Good fit for women with thick long hair.

    5 Review stars By Golfgirl

    Works great in the pool and great fit for women with long thick hair. Plenty of room in the crown and fits tight around ears.

    Golfgirl
    North Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit:

  • 5/12/2017 Comfort and Style good cap

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    My two new caps just came and the colors are so nice, they match most of my suits. They fit very comfortable, not tot tight so you don't get a head ache from them when having them on for a long periods of time. Grate for when you have a dive mask on and they don't pull your hair when taking them off, and they go on easy, you don't have to fight with them. They keep the water out of my ears and this is a good thing, some of my hair does get a little wet but that's okay.

    Richelle
    Port St. Lucie Florida

    Fit:

  • 3/23/2014 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Renee

    This swim cap is the mosts comfortable I have worn. I lap swim 1-3 times per week and it is soft, contains my hair, and lasts a long time. I just replaced my old one, which lasted over 3 years. Other more "modern" caps always seem too tight for me- and bother my head in the front, but not this one. Highly recommended. Durable. And it's pretty cute.

    Renee
    Lincoln City, OR

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2015 Air Tight Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Sparrow

    This cute blue cap fits well, and keeps my hair dry during my Water Aerobics Classes. It is wonderful not having to dry my hair and set it after class. It saves
    time. and it seems that I have so little time these days..

    Sparrow
    Greenwood, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2015 awesome

    5 Review stars By trixie

    Bought this and several others for myself and my friends. They added the right pop of color to our water aquatic routine. Although i should mention they are a very snug fit but were very effective in keeping our hair out of our faces

    trixie
    OBX, NC

    Fit:

  • 11/9/2019 just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By yoga girl

    I did a zero deprivation float full of Epsom salts and wore this bathing cap over the aqua guard cream. it did not keep my hair dry but I did not expect it to. The cap was comfortable and cute and I am glad that I purchased it. if you want to keep your hair dry, buy the aqua guard cream to protect your hair. it works really well.

    yoga girl
    Pittsburgh pa

    Fit:

  • 7/28/2016 Great cap keeps hair dry

    5 Review stars By denny

    Easy to put on and keeps hair and ears dry.

    denny
    Carmel, IN

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2015 Great cap

    5 Review stars By Barbara J.

    Great for swimming, limits water intake

    Barbara J.
    Madison, TN

    Fit:

  • 5/26/2013 Chic Swimming Cap

    5 Review stars By Anna M.

    I like to wear a swimming cap so my grey and highlighted hair doesn't turn green... this is a very chic cap and looks fabulous. I feel like a star. LOLZ

    Anna M.
    Kansas City MO

    Fit:

  • 5/8/2013 This is the Cap

    5 Review stars By DB

    I swim two or three times a week and have several sporti and creative caps, love them all. I have a large head and they all fit well. I just wish for more colors in the future.

    DB
    Utah

    Fit:

  • 1/17/2012 Real Stunner

    5 Review stars By Diva Gurl

    Looks really cool and fashionable and keeps my hair dry! I love that they can fit any size hair do, one of the ladies in my water aerobics class has very long locks and the cap fit her as well as it fit me!

    Diva Gurl
    NJ

    Fit:

  • 9/21/2011 Loved them!

    5 Review stars By Beach Babe!

    I boyght these for 4 of my friends. We come from different parts of the country to spend time at the beach and I always make a bag of my favorite things and this year this was one of my favorite things. They worked great and looked great. We got lots of complinents!

    Beach Babe!
    Perdido Key, Florida

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2021 cute swim cap

    5 Review stars By MA

    I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!

    MA
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2020 Grate cap

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.

    Richelle
    Fort Pierce, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Swim Cap Is Wonderful!!

    5 Review stars By Theresa

    I really like the material and it stays over my ears and keeps both my hair and ears dry. Easy to put on. Haven’t found anything not great about swim cap!!

    Theresa
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2018 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Val23

    This swim cap is larger than most. Very comfortable and like that it protects my hair while swimming. The raised design is nice.

    Val23
    Santa Clara CA

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2017 LOVELY

    5 Review stars By REEBA

    THANK YOU

    REEBA
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 fits great & keeps the water out

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    generous fit, comfortable, keeps the water out.

    swimmer
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2016 good looking and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    Grate for swimming and snorkeling it keeps the hair out of my face and my hair does not get tangled up in the dive mask. I find it comfortable fitting and it also keeps the water out of my ears. It can be worn for a long time and not give you a headache, like some caps do. I like the colors they come in, in all a great cap for the price.

    Richelle
    Port St. Lucie FLorida

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz