skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-19 of 19 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 6/26/2014 RUNS REALLY LARGE AND SMELLS REALLY BAD

    1 Review stars By DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER IN TX

    It runs really large and stinks to high heaven like rubber. I will not return it due to the return shipping cost, but I won't wear it either so I guess it's going in the trash.

    DISAPPOINTED CUSTOMER IN TX
    BRYAN, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/30/2014 Swim cap

    1 Review stars By Sylvia

    So very disappointed! I purchased multiple caps, & all of them ripped within a few days of use. I wore caps at my gym indoor water (1 hr.) classes. Poor quality.

    Sylvia
    Victorville, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2018 Difficult to get on...inner material

    1 Review stars By Not sure

    Too difficult to get on

    Not sure
    Las Vegas NM

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2017 Doesn't fit

    1 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    This cap is too big for my head and the water runs inside. My goggles are hard to fit over the hat due to the bulk of the pattern and I can't get the goggles adjusted to where they don't leak; I wound up just taking the cap off.

    Lap swimmer
    New Berlin, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Floral swim cap

    1 Review stars By Marie

    The cap is attracrive but much too large,
    I'm returning it.

    Marie
    Tein Cities, Mn

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 Beautiful color and fitted.

    1 Review stars By min lee

    I can not comment any since I do not have the merchandise yet.

    min lee
    Queens, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2015 Sticky

    1 Review stars By Beth

    This is like a 1950's cap.the quality of the rubber is very sticky. It was stuck together in the package.
    Buy it only as a back up.

    Beth
    South Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Too tight

    1 Review stars By sr

    I've purchased this cap before and it fit fine, even a little big but this time I can only wear it for a few minutes because it gives me a headache, it's too tight. The second one I bought is so pretty but it's very loose.

    sr
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 Not worth it

    1 Review stars By lsg

    Fit great, performed well (minimum leakage), looked cute (lots of compliments) and interior elastic band (that holds it all together) pulled away after the five swim (and I was careful putting it on each time). Not worth it!

    lsg
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2011 Cute, but didn't fit at all!

    1 Review stars By Elizabeth W.

    It is Too big! Doesn't stay on well!

    Elizabeth W.
    Austin , TX

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2011 Did not care for it, it was way to lose.

    1 Review stars By Katherine S.

    Did not care for this product it was way to lose did not fit right.

    Katherine S.
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 Swim cap

    1 Review stars By Swimmer

    WAY too big. Still looking for that perfect cap...cute, but keeps the water out.

    Swimmer
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/4/2018 It Leaks

    1 Review stars By Tracy G

    Unfortunately this cap did not keep my hair dry

    Tracy G
    Lake Geneva, WI

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2016 Wish it worked.

    1 Review stars By Cindy

    I was really disappointed it did not keep my hair dry. It is better looking than typical ones but it just does not do the job.

    Cindy
    Kansas City. MO

    Fit:

  • 8/6/2015 feedback on item

    1 Review stars By feedback

    water seeped in got my hair wet

    feedback
    galveston tx

    Fit:

  • 6/5/2014 really cute but it didn't work

    1 Review stars By kc

    I thought the pricing was to good to be true and it was. I guess I don't have an extra large head like all these other people who say their hair stayed dry. I do have about 2 feet of a long curly hair and it didn't keep my dry;which is what I bought it for. It is cute though.

    kc
    sf

    Fit:

  • 5/5/2014 Ornament Cap

    1 Review stars By Happyoasis

    I only used 3 times but liner already comes off and hair still get wet. I would not buy this one again.

    Happyoasis
    Fayettevile, NC

    Fit:

  • 2/9/2014 i just reviewed this

    1 Review stars By Ruth Z.

    excellent

    Ruth Z.
    los angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Brenda Chappell

    It is way to big for my head. I wish they came in sizes

    Brenda Chappell
    summerville, ga

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz