skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 256 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2012 Sporti Latex Ornamental Cap

    3 Review stars By Petite Adult Female

    Returned the cap as it runs too large for smaller adult head.

    Petite Adult Female
    Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 2/15/2012 off size

    3 Review stars By gdd

    Cap is pretty but average is huge size,I'm average size w/ shoulder length hair & it's way too big. Disappointed got 2 different caps 1 too small other too big. Not worth returning cost to send back.

    gdd
    Iowa

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2011 Cute, but didn't fit at all!

    1 Review stars By Elizabeth W.

    It is Too big! Doesn't stay on well!

    Elizabeth W.
    Austin , TX

    Fit:

  • 9/9/2011 Not perfect but okay

    3 Review stars By Lizzy

    This is a cute cap but does let water in. I don't know if it's actually possible to stay water tight. If I wear my goggles it helps form a tight seal. I have a small head and thinnish hair so this might work better for others. That said, it's a day and night difference from no cap. My hair is damp but not wet and the top stays pretty dry. Depends what you are looking for.

    Lizzy
    Iowa City

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2011 happy swimmer

    5 Review stars By FAY

    Exactly what I was looking for ,style,color and no mfg name ..it's great I do so enjoy

    FAY
    TOLUCA LAKE, CALIF

    Fit:

  • 8/11/2011 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    5 Review stars By Charmaine F.

    I purchased this swim cap for my granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. The cap covers her complete head and not to mention it is very stylish.

    Charmaine F.
    Sylmar, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2011 Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Gardi

    I was very pleased with the quality and fit - even with long hair the cap fits great. The elastic is snug but not too tight and my hair stays dry and protected from the chlorine water.

    Gardi
    RI

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2011 ornament cap pink

    5 Review stars By Ginger H.

    I love the look of this and it fits snuggly around my head and keeps my hair in...

    Ginger H.
    arlington, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2011 great swim cap.

    5 Review stars By Suzy

    swim cap keeps the water out & prevents an ear infection

    Suzy
    Claremont

    Fit:

  • 7/4/2011 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Esther L.

    I have bought these caps before and am very satisfied with them. They last a long time and protect my ears as well as my hair when I'm in the water.

    Esther L.
    Marietta, GA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2011 Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Tina

    Works great to keep the chlorine from dryingout my hair!

    Tina
    Lexington, NC

    Fit:

  • 6/21/2011 Love This Cap!

    5 Review stars By Patricia N.

    I use this in my water aerobics class. It's roomy and comfortable. Very attractive as far as swim caps go!

    Patricia N.
    Queens Village, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2011 Did not care for it, it was way to lose.

    1 Review stars By Katherine S.

    Did not care for this product it was way to lose did not fit right.

    Katherine S.
    Plano, TX

    Fit:

  • 6/13/2011 Great Price, Great Fit

    2 Review stars By Tracey E.

    The price of the cap was great and the fit was perfect. I was almost ready to get everyone in my class to buy one until the inside rubber elastic band came loose from the cap. Wish I could find a way to get it back attached. I only used it twice before this happened.

    Tracey E.
    Dayton, OH

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2011 Swim cap

    1 Review stars By Swimmer

    WAY too big. Still looking for that perfect cap...cute, but keeps the water out.

    Swimmer
    Los Gatos, CA

    Fit:

  • 6/1/2011 Very pretty but....

    2 Review stars By boxinghelena

    Does not protect your hair from getting wet. In fact this cap was way too big for me. Water could easily get under the cap and into my ears( whereas if I wore a cap that didn't cover my ears, my ears were fine. It's as if the cap trapped the water under the cap and the only place for the water to go went straight to my ears). Water would pour out when I lifted the cap away from my head. It is really pretty though. I would say this cap was more for show, or light swimming, keeping your head above water. Very disappointed.

    boxinghelena
    New Jersey

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2011 good cap, but not water tight

    5 Review stars By Tammy F.

    I use this in water aerobics where we are on the move. It doesn't keep all the water out in the back but my hair in other areas stays dry & that makes it easier after class. The big plus is it's cute factor. Everyone who sees it loves it & often makes people smile or laugh. That is a good thing these days:)

    Tammy F.
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2010 is fine

    3 Review stars By ornamental swim cap

    I would rank the cap higher, if it would not be to large for me, does not keep water out well. I like the look of it. the cap with the strap fits more snug.

    ornamental swim cap
    Minnesota

    Fit:

  • 12/11/2010 I love it has a great look, and feels good.

    4 Review stars By sport bubble

    I swim at the "Y" and want it mainly to protect my hair from the hard water! unfortunately it's just a bit big,.. so the water leaks in. I have to work with it. I will try others . I do like the style. I LOVE THE ORNAMENT CAP, IT LOOKS GREAT, it's my favorite! still it's just a bit loose on me. I wish there was a smaller size. I will check out more caps in your line. And i will still use these two. I rated it high because it looks good and almost works for my situation. www,dolbar.net

    sport bubble
    VA

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2010 Runs large

    3 Review stars By Diana

    I have a small head with shorter hair, it was too large for me.

    Diana
    Chester, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz