skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 60 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 5/21/2014 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Ingeborg/Inge


    I finally have a cap which keeps my hair dry.
    I favor doing back-strokes. Most other caps did not keep my hair dry.
    Cap looks good on me

    Ingeborg/Inge
    Santa Barbara, CA

    Fit:

  • 4/7/2014 Sporting latex swim cap

    4 Review stars By Candy smog

    Attractive, stays on my head . Doesn't' keep hair dry, but none do that. I like it very. Cute and will buy another when I need an attractive, functional swim cap.

    Candy smog
    Silver spring, md

    Fit:

  • 3/26/2013 Too tight

    4 Review stars By June

    It is good for prevent hair get wet, but it is too tight. My head is normal size.

    June
    San Jose CA

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2013 Adult sized

    4 Review stars By Michele M.

    I got this for my daughter whose head is almost as big as mine. It was a little big on her. She loves it though. With her goggles on, it stays put just fine, but I wish it came in more than one size.

    Michele M.
    orlando, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/6/2013 Not to heavy cap in six color choices

    4 Review stars By Cathy

    This cap would work well if you has a pony tail or bun lots of room on the top. It still stayed secure with my shorter hair.

    Cathy
    Arizona

    Fit:

  • 1/31/2013 Great for water aerobics"

    4 Review stars By Debbie

    The cap arrived promptly and exactly as pictured. The fit is great...not too tight, but allows room to tuck a ponytail up inside. Just what I needed for my water aerobics class...received nice comments from others who would like to order one as well!

    Debbie
    Livingston. NJ

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2012 Comfortable option

    4 Review stars By DeborahPT

    Kind of retro (reminds me of my Mom's 1950"s swim gear) but does the job comfortably. I find the latex "speedo" type swim caps too tight and uncomfortable. This goes on and comes off easily. I'd recommend it to anyone who has a lot of hair to keep dry.

    DeborahPT
    Washington, DC

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2012 Fits a lot of hair

    4 Review stars By Marie

    I love it because I have a lot of hair and bun and all gets into the cap. I hope it lasts long....

    Marie
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2012 Swim cap

    4 Review stars By Linda Joy K

    This product works well keeping hair dry and protected from chlorine swim pool water.

    Linda Joy K
    Dallas, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/5/2012 Sporting latex ornament swim cap

    4 Review stars By Sunny1

    Room for long hair. Stays on when I dive even tho there is no strap. It leaks but I have never found one that doesn't and I have all sizes and types and styles of swim caps.

    Sunny1
    Kentucky

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2012 sporti latex ornament cap

    4 Review stars By Vaquera

    Just a little water gets in to wet the edges of my hair; but since my hair is long, the cap needs to be slightly large so I can easily get all my hair tucked in.

    Vaquera
    GA

    Fit:

  • 3/5/2012 Beautiful Blue Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Paulette T.

    I love the cap; but unfortunately, it does not keep my hair dry when going into the water. I even tied a scarf around the perimeter of the cap but water still got inside of it.

    Paulette T.
    Inglewood, CA

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2012 Pink floral swim cap

    4 Review stars By Linda S.

    I love the look of this cap. I use it for swimming lessons that I'm taking,although it does fit over my head easily considering I have alot of long hair. Your hair does get wet,it is loose therefore water does get in easily.I don't mind my hair getting wet,but if you want dry hair you should consider a different one.

    Linda S.
    Cicero, NY

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2012 Should have gotten the blue

    4 Review stars By Betsy S.

    I haven't used it but it seems to be made ok. I really like the blue better after receiving the item. I would order this again

    Betsy S.
    Baltimore, MD

    Fit:

  • 2/2/2012 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Peggy Sue

    Looks cute on but doesn't keep hair totally dry.

    Peggy Sue
    Maui

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2012 Flower Power Swimcap

    4 Review stars By Emme

    I use the product for the pool during my water aerobics. Comfortable doesn't feel as tight as the other swimcaps I have used - Speedo type are mainly for serious swimmers. I throw it in the wash with woolite. It can be a bit warm when you wear it it might be a plus for some wearers. Have received compliments it looks very nice.

    Emme
    Staten Island, NY

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2011 Pretty Cap

    4 Review stars By Cynthster

    This cap runs really big. It's made for someone with a large head and lots of hair. If you have neither, you will feel water seeping under the edges. Crown will be dry, however. Quality is ok.

    Cynthster
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2011 Great Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I love the cap, it is big enough to cover my very long hair. It does not however keep my hair completely dry when I swim underwater. It's good for swimming without going under the water. Overall it's a nice swim cap and I recommend it!

    Carol
    Tulare, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By ME

    The skull cap fit was roomy and would be good for someone with long hair. The fit is tight around the outer edges of cap so water could not get in. It is light weight . I would certainly recommend it. Delivery was within 3 business days.

    ME
    Franklin, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 comfortable

    4 Review stars By holly b

    This is a very comfortable bathing cap. It comes with a removable liner that I don't use. My hair gets a little wet but mostly it stays dry and I like the fact that it is not skin tight. It is also attractive with the flower motif. I have only used it two times but I expect that it will hold up for sometime and recommend it.

    holly b
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz