skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 256 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 7/22/2015 Sticky

    1 Review stars By Beth

    This is like a 1950's cap.the quality of the rubber is very sticky. It was stuck together in the package.
    Buy it only as a back up.

    Beth
    South Florida

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2015 Too tight

    1 Review stars By sr

    I've purchased this cap before and it fit fine, even a little big but this time I can only wear it for a few minutes because it gives me a headache, it's too tight. The second one I bought is so pretty but it's very loose.

    sr
    Brooksville, FL

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2015 keep most of your head dry.

    5 Review stars By peaches

    The cap is a very nice size. Doe not take much to put on head .Fits most normal heads.

    peaches
    ohio

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2015 Good fit, nice looking

    5 Review stars By MsTerry

    Fits well and looks good

    MsTerry
    McKinney, TX

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2015 Recreactional Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Ms Quilt

    Awesome swim cap. It feels great on and keeps my ears warm. It seems a little big which is why I wouldn't expect the water to stay out if swimming. Great for water aerobics though.

    Ms Quilt
    Sacramento

    Fit:

  • 2/13/2015 Highly Recommend

    5 Review stars By Janice Truesdale Harris

    The swim caps from SwimOutlet are perfect fits; they are not too loose or too tight. I would like to see additional colors like: purple and fuchsia.

    Janice Truesdale Harris
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit:

  • 10/27/2014 worked for me

    4 Review stars By Betty sue

    Recently dyed my hair and was invited to a water park. Didn't do any serious swimming, but kept my hair dry on slides and splashes. My family giggled at me, but I didn't care, I think I looked good! Easier to get on then another I bought. I have medium length hair.

    Betty sue
    nj

    Fit:

  • 8/10/2014 great product

    5 Review stars By Angela

    i was looking for a cap like this for a long time. it looks cute and the water doesn't seep in. At the same time it is easy to put on. My hair stays dry and the water doesn't get in my ears.

    Angela
    Brighton Beach. Brooklyn, New York

    Fit:

  • 8/5/2014 Not worth it

    1 Review stars By lsg

    Fit great, performed well (minimum leakage), looked cute (lots of compliments) and interior elastic band (that holds it all together) pulled away after the five swim (and I was careful putting it on each time). Not worth it!

    lsg
    Baton Rouge, LA

    Fit:

  • 6/23/2014 Rose Cap works well

    4 Review stars By Carol R-S

    Although latex, this cap does not suck on to your head the way cheaper swim caps do. The rose/puffy motif gives the cap a little more room inside the cap and therefore around your head. Keeps hair relatively dry, but not perfectly so. If you are not careful, like any latex cap, it can rip your hair. But it is easy enough to put on and take off without ripping your hair. The cap fits large heads [mine is big :-)] and can accommodate a lot of hair. I swim 3-5x a week and my prior one lasted 6-9 months. So I bought another one.

    Carol R-S
    Plantation, FL

    Fit:

  • 4/10/2013 Product just as pictured

    4 Review stars By Pibber

    Great fit, love the desgn. I have long hair and the cap is big enough to cover all my hair. I haven't tried it in water yet, but expect it will work well.

    Pibber
    NORTH BAY VILLAGE, FL

    Fit:

  • 2/14/2013 Love it

    5 Review stars By Chris

    Love it. Is not as tight as all the ones i had before and fits perfect without giving you a headache.

    Chris
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 1/23/2013 Aqua Cap

    5 Review stars By Eethel

    Soooo Cute. I was afraid the flowers would stick up. Fit was really good. It's not skin tight, but I didn't want it tight. I love it and I will replace when worn out.

    Eethel
    Kent, WA

    Fit:

  • 1/1/2013 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    5 Review stars By Teresa Bettino

    I swim about 4 times a week at a nearby indoor pool. I searched for a swimming cap that would keep the hair dry enough so that my hair would not become dry and brittle. This cap is excellent. It doesn't move around while I'm lapping, doesn't let water into my ears and most of all protects most of my hair. I will definitely purchase this product again.

    Teresa Bettino
    Mechanicsville, VA

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2012 Good Cap

    4 Review stars By Dan

    My wife swims in a pool daily and this cap has worked well for her. This is the second time we purchased one as the first performed well for a good period of time. Pool's are harsh environments and "eat" suits and equipment quickly but this cap remained pliable and in good condition far longer than others she tried.

    Dan
    Lancaster, Pa

    Fit:

  • 11/21/2012 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Sandy

    I use this cap for a water aerobics class. It is attractive and easy to put on. It keeps 90% of my hair dry.

    Sandy
    Wyoming

    Fit:

  • 11/11/2012 I really like my new ornament cap!

    5 Review stars By Joy

    This is a first time try of this cap. It is easy to put on (not as tight as some racing caps!), keeps my hair and ears dry (my main reason for wearing a cap) and was a reasonable price! I have high hopes that this cap will hold up in Fla heat! ( My old caps fell apart in about 6-8 months.)

    Joy
    Fla.

    Fit:

  • 10/26/2012 keeps me dry!

    5 Review stars By sunshine

    Love these caps! They're pretty and practical. I chose both blue and white. Have a size large head and shoulder length hair, and this cap stretches enough to cover my hair completely. It works as well at keeping my hair dry as the caps I bought with a chin strap, because it's stretchy and clings.
    Waiting to see if it tears, but used my first one all summer, daily, in both salt sea and pool water and am still using it and bought two more.

    sunshine
    Stamford, Ct

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2012 Old fashion style

    4 Review stars By Vintage look

    For a vintage look this is great. Comfortable fit but DOES NOT keep out water. Wrapped a small hand towel around the edges under the cap and that helps. Great for water aerobics where you don't dunk your head.

    Vintage look
    Sandy, OR

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2012 Great swimming cap!

    5 Review stars By Mahealani F.

    Extremely satisfied with product. The cap kept my hair contained and it was light weight and secure, especially when I jumped into the pool. Very affordable.

    Mahealani F.
    Avondale, AZ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz