skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 60 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 8/20/2020 Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By SC

    Good quality, leak a little water

    SC
    OH

    Fit:

  • 8/18/2020 made for long hair

    4 Review stars By camper

    Large caps made for long hair. Good quality but very large for me with short hair.

    camper
    Penn Valley

    Fit:

  • 3/9/2019 Blue flower cap.

    4 Review stars By Margaretha

    It's beautiful, but to tight all around by the band.

    Margaretha
    New York

    Fit:

  • 7/22/2018 Small Flowers

    4 Review stars By a little small

    the larger latex design fits better if you have a larger head

    a little small
    Boston

    Fit:

  • 6/20/2018 Cute and comfortable swim cap.

    4 Review stars By MK

    Loved that it covered my ears and fit my head a whole lot better than the Speedo cap that I tried. It's not water tight, but works well for recreational swimming.

    MK
    Mpls, Mn

    Fit:

  • 7/29/2017 Love this cap!

    4 Review stars By nancyr

    I love the retro look of this cap but I would say the best thing about it is that it fits. I have tried many caps and ended up throwing them out because they are just too small. I wear this for lap swimming and it stays on. I get a lot of compliments on it. Very cute.

    nancyr
    mahwah, NJ

    Fit:

  • 11/10/2016 TOO TIGHT

    4 Review stars By jeano

    IT WAS TOO TIGHT ON MY FOREHEAD SO I REMOVED THE BAND AND IT WORKED OUT SWELL I JUST TORE IT OUT

    jeano
    n.h.

    Fit:

  • 10/13/2016 Good Roomy cap

    4 Review stars By Donna

    Excellent and roomy for the long hair, but pushes too much and leaves an indentation on the forehead that stays for about an hour after the swimming.

    Donna
    phila, pa

    Fit:

  • 7/21/2016 AWESOME

    4 Review stars By Gianina

    I love how it feels on my head. It's not too tight and no more pulling of my long hair. It's such a cute cap too

    Gianina
    Dayton, OHIO

    Fit:

  • 7/6/2015 Value for the mony

    4 Review stars By toco

    Works good, but some roll back on the edge when aggressively swimming

    toco
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit:

  • 4/22/2015 Attractive swim cap

    4 Review stars By Laila

    The cap looks very nice and it seems to be sturdy. I haven't worn it for swimming yet but I think it will work very well.

    Laila
    New York

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2015 Not your boring swim cap

    4 Review stars By Laila

    Just received this item. It's very light, design is nice and it fits comfortably. Will know for sure when I use it to swim, but I think it will work well.

    Laila
    New York City

    Fit:

  • 4/3/2015 Great cap for long hair!

    4 Review stars By Laina

    I ordered this to help keep my long hair dry and out of my face when I swim laps and take water aerobics. Its PERFECT! The additional stretch and space that the molded roses provide are great for big buns and braids. Some water does creep in around the ears sometimes, but as long as MOST of my hair is dry, I'm happy!

    Laina
    Atlanta, GA

    Fit:

  • 3/14/2015 omg. It's so cute. roomy

    4 Review stars By fauxmaux

    It looks adorable and has plenty of roomy for super-long hair. Keeps hair dry... It doesn't pinch or press against your head, like a regular cap, so you might consider it instead of a "regular" swim cap.

    fauxmaux
    Ridgewood, NJ

    Fit:

  • 2/19/2015 Very Good snug swim cap

    4 Review stars By Anne

    The band around the cap fits good and snug . Looks good and It keeps hair in place.

    Anne
    Florida

    Fit:

  • 2/3/2015 Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By JMJ

    This is perfect. The color was exactly as shown (that is so very rare!). It feels a little tight, but not a drop of water got through, so I guess the fit was perfect.

    JMJ
    St. Louis

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2015 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By Nita

    I love this cap. My hair wasn't as wet as the other ones I have used.

    Nita
    Georgia

    Fit:

  • 9/3/2014 Slightly big but good overall

    4 Review stars By H.S.

    Good for shoulder or longer hair length. Is slightly big but overall still works well. I like that it covers my ears and prevents water from getting into ears. Would recommend to others.

    H.S.
    Lyons, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/4/2014 Great Cap

    4 Review stars By Dee

    I love the swim cap and the color but it doesn't keep my hair dry. I wear glasses so the cap has gaps where my glasses rest.

    Dee
    Jacksonville, AR

    Fit:

  • 7/12/2014 GREAT SWIM CAP

    4 Review stars By opie

    This cap is attractive and actually kept my hair dry and stays in place.

    opie
    las vegas, nevada

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz