skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 21-40 of 256 Results

4 star rating (256 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 256 customer reviews
  • 1/15/2021 cute swim cap

    5 Review stars By MA

    I love how it looks, keeps most of my hair dry and also my ears!

    MA
    Wisconsin

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2020 Grate cap

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    I like it because it fits nice and have it on for a long period of time, with out it bothering me. Grate for when you use a mask or goggles it stays in place and does not pull your hair,when taking it off. I have several of them and like all of them.in all a grate cap.

    Richelle
    Fort Pierce, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/15/2020 Swim Cap Is Wonderful!!

    5 Review stars By Theresa

    I really like the material and it stays over my ears and keeps both my hair and ears dry. Easy to put on. Haven’t found anything not great about swim cap!!

    Theresa
    Kansas

    Fit:

  • 10/14/2018 Great Swim Cap

    5 Review stars By Val23

    This swim cap is larger than most. Very comfortable and like that it protects my hair while swimming. The raised design is nice.

    Val23
    Santa Clara CA

    Fit:

  • 9/20/2018 Difficult to get on...inner material

    1 Review stars By Not sure

    Too difficult to get on

    Not sure
    Las Vegas NM

    Fit:

  • 8/28/2018 Cute and functional

    4 Review stars By swimming in seattle

    Really cute cap that covers my long hair & ears. I don't expect caps to keep my hair dry. I get my hair wet & put conditioner on every time I get in the pool to save my hair color anyways. Perfect for use in my swimspa.

    swimming in seattle
    Seattle

    Fit:

  • 11/1/2017 LOVELY

    5 Review stars By REEBA

    THANK YOU

    REEBA
    ATLANTA, GA

    Fit:

  • 8/31/2017 Doesn't fit

    1 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    This cap is too big for my head and the water runs inside. My goggles are hard to fit over the hat due to the bulk of the pattern and I can't get the goggles adjusted to where they don't leak; I wound up just taking the cap off.

    Lap swimmer
    New Berlin, WI

    Fit:

  • 12/31/2016 Floral swim cap

    1 Review stars By Marie

    The cap is attracrive but much too large,
    I'm returning it.

    Marie
    Tein Cities, Mn

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2016 fits great & keeps the water out

    5 Review stars By swimmer

    generous fit, comfortable, keeps the water out.

    swimmer
    NYC

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2016 good looking and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Richelle

    Grate for swimming and snorkeling it keeps the hair out of my face and my hair does not get tangled up in the dive mask. I find it comfortable fitting and it also keeps the water out of my ears. It can be worn for a long time and not give you a headache, like some caps do. I like the colors they come in, in all a great cap for the price.

    Richelle
    Port St. Lucie FLorida

    Fit:

  • 8/13/2016 Swim cap

    5 Review stars By Kathy

    Wonderful! Thicker than the thin one I bought at pinch a p enny. Covers my long hair and is flexible enough for me to stretch it with both hands and it stays snug. I love the colors and pattern. Very nice! Just great!

    Kathy
    Leesburg Fl

    Fit:

  • 5/24/2016 Beautiful color and fitted.

    1 Review stars By min lee

    I can not comment any since I do not have the merchandise yet.

    min lee
    Queens, NY

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2016 Just What I Was Looking For

    5 Review stars By PattiV

    Love it! Many have asked where I got it. Hair doesn't get wet. I look good in it. I bought another one.

    PattiV
    Dublin Ga

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2015 white band fell off the first 2 water caps

    4 Review stars By Barbara Keane

    Your customer service is great. Both caps had the white bands fall off. Caps were replaced and fit fine. I would recommend " swim outlet" !

    Barbara Keane
    Pelham Ny

    Fit:

  • 11/3/2015 Sporti cap good performer.

    5 Review stars By Carol

    Feels very comfortable and performs well. Highly recommend this product.

    Carol
    Orlando, Fl.

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2015 cute cap

    4 Review stars By Cindy

    the cap is nice but little big it does let some water in under the cap if you dont put it over your ears.
    it is definitely a blast for the past.

    Cindy
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 9/24/2015 Bathing caps

    5 Review stars By Cathy

    I like the tight-fitting band - keeps the water out of my ears!

    Cathy
    Fort Myers, FL

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2015 PERFECT FOR OUR CLASS REUNION CRUISE PHOTO OPS!

    5 Review stars By Krisanthemums

    Baby boomers (all turning 60) on a class reunion cruise will be wearing the perfect charm of the '50/'60s, a retro swim cap!!! I purchased eight for all my traveling classmates. Great fun, great product! PS wearing retro red cat eye sunglasses too!

    Krisanthemums
    Milan, IL

    Fit:

  • 7/26/2015 great cap

    4 Review stars By liliya

    Good that lasting long,big enough who have long hair,but for some people is big,for some people is tight around head.I bought few for my friends in the pool.They asking for different size.

    liliya
    NY,NY

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz