skip to main content
Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap

Sporti Latex Ornament Swim Cap Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 241-255 of 255 Results

4 star rating (255 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 255 customer reviews
  • 11/22/2011 EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    5 Review stars By Phyllis D.

    OUR SENIORS LOVE THE CAP...........ESPECIALLY THE COLORS

    Phyllis D.
    Jamaica, NY

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2011 Comfy!

    5 Review stars By Renee T.

    This cap is great. Comfortable, not too tight, but stays in place and helps hold goggles in place as well. I have a few of these and love them.

    Renee T.
    Lincoln City, OR

    Fit:

  • 11/18/2011 cute but water still gets through

    3 Review stars By Michelle W.

    aguacise cute doesn't keep water out

    Michelle W.
    Kelseyville, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2011 Pretty Cap

    4 Review stars By Cynthster

    This cap runs really big. It's made for someone with a large head and lots of hair. If you have neither, you will feel water seeping under the edges. Crown will be dry, however. Quality is ok.

    Cynthster
    Virginia

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2011 Cute, but...

    3 Review stars By Kathleen D.

    It is very cute/stylish but does NOT keep my hair dry at all. What is the point? To keep it out of my face? If so, mission accomplished...

    Kathleen D.
    Auburn, WA

    Fit:

  • 9/1/2011 Nice-But

    3 Review stars By chrissy

    Nice, but not what I needed. Needed something to keep hair dry while in hot tub..Will try it in the pool next.

    chrissy
    scranton, pa

    Fit:

  • 8/23/2011 Great Swim Cap

    4 Review stars By Carol

    I love the cap, it is big enough to cover my very long hair. It does not however keep my hair completely dry when I swim underwater. It's good for swimming without going under the water. Overall it's a nice swim cap and I recommend it!

    Carol
    Tulare, CA

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2011 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    4 Review stars By ME

    The skull cap fit was roomy and would be good for someone with long hair. The fit is tight around the outer edges of cap so water could not get in. It is light weight . I would certainly recommend it. Delivery was within 3 business days.

    ME
    Franklin, MA

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2011 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    3 Review stars By Joan

    It did not keep the bottom of my head dry. I had to use ear plugs to prevent the water from coming in my ears. It is very pretty, but unfortunately too big for me, so probably that is why it did not perform as expected.

    Joan
    Suffern, NY

    Fit:

  • 6/27/2011 Swim Cap

    1 Review stars By Brenda Chappell

    It is way to big for my head. I wish they came in sizes

    Brenda Chappell
    summerville, ga

    Fit:

  • 6/15/2011 It's OK

    3 Review stars By TBW

    Cute, but didn"t create a good seal, so the back of my hair got wet.

    TBW
    Danville, VA

    Fit:

  • 2/24/2011 Fun, cute, warm in the winter, and protects hair from straps

    5 Review stars By Kelly

    Got sky blue and I love it. Easy to put on and take off. Does not interfere with my goggles, making them leak like my bubble cap does. My main reasons for getting it were to protect my hair from goggle and snorkel straps while holding them in place, and to keep my head warmer during below freezing winter outdoor workouts (in a warm pool). Works great for both and is a fun, retro look. The "sky blue" is a nice bright, flattering blue. I don't try to keep my hair dry, so I can't comment on that.

    Kelly
    Yakima, WA

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2011 Love My Swimcap!

    5 Review stars By Darlene

    I am taking a water exercise class 5 days a week and was concerned that the chlorine would damage my colored hair. I ordered two of these caps (black & white) and I am so pleased with my purchase. The caps are comfortable and cute, and hold all of my long hair. They are inexpensive and well worth the money. Delivery was fast. I am a happy customer!

    Darlene
    Madison, Alabama

    Fit:

  • 1/25/2011 comfortable

    4 Review stars By holly b

    This is a very comfortable bathing cap. It comes with a removable liner that I don't use. My hair gets a little wet but mostly it stays dry and I like the fact that it is not skin tight. It is also attractive with the flower motif. I have only used it two times but I expect that it will hold up for sometime and recommend it.

    holly b
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit:

  • 11/14/2010 Sporti Latex Ornament Cap

    5 Review stars By Pat

    Looks similar to another available cap but this one is much better. Large enough to fit my big head and hold my long hair.

    Pat
    Winthrop, MA

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz